ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Sewecke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sewecke?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sewecke?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 64 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

excellent took time with me

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

NO A CARING DOCTOR

I had a knee replaced and was having trouble whit it. As you can see he is a D.O which means he I to treat the ole body and to find out what he problem is. When I complained about the matter he said to get another onion. Not that he is a bad Doctor in my case h just di not care. Maybe he goof up and did not want to admit to it. As you can see he may have a few good reviews. BUT THERE HAS TOBE A FEW THAT AVEHAD PROBLEMS LIKE ME. As for A.G.H they do not are either it is about the money. WHERE HAS THE HEALTH SYSTEM GONE. LOOK AT ALL THE MAPRATICES SOMETHING IS WRONG.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 1st, 2014

JEFF DOES HE CARE?

I HAD MY KNEE REPLACED AT FIRST EVERYTHING WAS FINE. AFTER AWHILE. IT DID NOT IMPROVE. A D.O IS TRAINED TO CARE ABOUT THE HOLE PERSON AND TO GET TO THE PROBLEM. THEN WAY WOULD A DOCTOR SAY TO GOT TO ANOTHER DOCTOR. SHOULD HE NOT WANT TO CARE ENOUGH TO FIND OUT WHAT IS WRONG. NOT DUMP IT ON SOMEONE ELSE. THE MED. PEOPLE ONLY CARE ABOUT THE MONEY NOT THE PEOPLE ANYMORE. I THINK JEFF IS A GREAT GUY JUST WANT TO HAVE A LIFE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

Dr Sewecke

Dr Sewecke is incredible!! He did two knee replacement for me and he is excellent. Im now having some hip problems and im trying to find out if he does hip replacements too. I would very highly recommend him to anyone needing a surgeon. Hes the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Fantastic!

Dr Sewecke has taken care of my husband twice now, and he has been nothing but fantastic. He takes the time to find you,sit down with you, and review everything that has happened and what is planned to happen. Words can not express how he has helped us then and now.I would positively recommend him to anyone that needs an Ortopedic surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Sewecke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Aaron Koslin

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Practice

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Periklis Papapetropoulos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Dean Sotereanos

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    33