ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Silverstein Is this you?
  • 58
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Silverstein?


70 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Smoother than expected

I had a scheduled Cystography with Dr. Silverstein, and as I often do, read all about the procedure on the internet (and all of the possible side effects). Needless to say, I was apprehensive when I went in for the procedure, but aside from the initial pain (from insertion of the probe/camera) and the usual side effects after the procedure (burning sensation when urinating and some trace blood in the urine) the process was incredibly quick. Dr. Silverstein speaks with you throughout the process and reassures you as the procedure progresses. I would highly recommend Dr. Silverstein and his staff to anyone in need of urological services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

10 out of 10

He's the real deal. Happy I was referred to Dr. Silverstein for the Silverstein Vasectomy. Recommend the Center to all desiring a vasectomy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Thank you

Want to say to the staff and to Dr. Silverstein thanks for providing me with a great experience. I give my highest recommendation!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Doc Delivers

Seeing how the Center runs, the doctor does his craft... It's amazing! It has to be THE place for vasectomy. Far exceeded my expectations!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Excellent and caring medical service

Dr. Silverstein was recommended by my general practice doctor and I can see why. He is thoughtful, thorough and very professional with a caring and personable manner. Dr. Silverstein answered all my questions, explained the causes of my symptoms and provided my alternatives for next steps. He also responded promptly with more general medical considerations he identified for follow-up. He is the kind of doctor you hope to see

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Pain Free Vasectomy

I have to say honestly I almost cancelled an hour before the procedure because I was terrified, but I went through with it and I am glad, the worst part was a small pinch from the local, after that didn't feel a thing. We talked and joked around during the whole procedure, took a 3 days weekend, iced it for 2 days, followed the Dr Silversteins after care directions. Glad I did my research and chose his practice, if you chose him you won't regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Simply excellent!!!

I had my vasectomy done about a month ago. Couldn't have been much happier. The Dr. and his staff were very courteous and professional, and were very patient and thorough in answering all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr. Jeffrey Silverstein is a superlative urologist.

My experience with Dr. Jeffrey Silverstein at The Center for No-Scalpel Vasectomy was absolutely phenomenal. Despite being a bit nervous for the procedure, Dr. Silverstein was patient, comforting, professional & understanding. Dr. Silverstein explained everything thoroughly. The procedure went by quickly & smoothly with very little to no discomfort. Dr. Jeffrey Silverstein is undoubtedly the standard by which excellence is measured. I would certainly continue to be treated by Dr. Silverstein & I will also confidently refer him to family & friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Best thing I ever did

Vasectomy Center earns my top score. Dr. Silverstein and his team made the entire process really easy. No down time after procedure. Cost minimal as done in office with local.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

The best way to get it done!

Dr Silverstein and staff where a pleasure to work with. They were able to completely explain the No Scalpel vasectomy, as well as set a quick convient time to perform the procedure. The Procedure was less than 30 minutes and the entire visit was completed in 1 hour. The procedure was a lot less painful than one would think. I needed no painkillers, nor ice and was recovered by the next day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Professional worry free experience

DR silverstein and his staff are truely one of a kind. They made my vasectomy go without any concerns or unanswered questions. They spent as much time before during and after my procedure as I needed to make sure I felt as confident as they did. Thank you for professionalism I definetly will recommend you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Vasectomy Bliss

Great place for vasectomy. Doctor and staff made entire process easy. Procedure itself was so fast and painless. So much easier than I expected. I already referred my brother to Dr. Silverstein.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Silverstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Arturo Canto

    Dr. Arturo Canto

    Urology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    51
  • Dr. Doh Cha

    Dr. Doh Cha

    Urology

    Freehold, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    8
  • Dr. William Kohlberg

    Dr. William Kohlberg

    Urology

    Freehold, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    41