ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Sootin Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sootin?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

The Sweetest and Best

Dr. Sutton He's very professional and one of a kind! Great team and would recommend to anyone. Years later, I still remember how amazing he was. Thank you for everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

This was an ER visit and he was the on call surgeon, in the middle of surgery with another patient. But when it was my turn to see him he explained my problem in details I could understand, gave me options and even offered me a few minutes to think about it. Excellent patient care and bedside manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

GREAT surgeon

Dr. Sootin spent a lot of time explaining my medical condition and the surgery. His bedside manner is wonderful and he made me feel at ease immediately. My surgery was a success and I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Sootin as my surgeon. His office staff was very friendly and all of my questions were answered. I would recommend Dr. Sootin to anyone needing a surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

this is a great doctor care and concernhe makes you feel like a friendvery knowledgable and thoroughi wish he was a family doctor so I could use him all the time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

RNC

Saved my mom's life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Dr. Sootin

He is my prefered Surgeon. I would let him repair me anytime..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Sootin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Janice Pressley

    Dr. Janice Pressley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    11
  • Dr. Peter Mann

    Dr. Peter Mann

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology, General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (123)
    30
  • Dr. Gordon Werbel

    Dr. Gordon Werbel

    General Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    34