Dr. Jeffrey Steinberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Encino, CA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    62%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
at your own risk
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
bad DR . seems like he does not do it for the patients anymore its all just about the money. do not try this DR at all. your better off buying a house and burning it down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Heartless doctor, after he gets your $ he will spend 1 minute with you before any procedure. No phone calls or explanations after procedures! That office took about $ 70,000.00 + from else and we ended up with no baby & absolutely no explanation. Find a new clinic!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
STAY AWAY
I agree with reviews, staff is extremely rude, I would not recommend this office to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please listen people! Dr. Stein berg and his staff are beyond horrible. I know that many Doctors are businessmen and money comes first, but this Doctor is the most uncaring and negligent Doctor I have ever came across! In the middle of my treatment I realized what a horrible person he was and I walked away from over $20,000. Please stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Don't Do It!
Don't fall for the high-end sales pitch! Heartless staff will jeopardize your treatment and you may end up paying $28,000 with no recourse when it fails due to their negligence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
AWFUL!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommended him to my worst enemy!!!! He and his staff are COMPLETELY unorganized and extremely Disfunctional!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a horrible physisician... i told him to what i wanted and he never did it... he never ran any diagnostics or checked my tubes... i spent over 26,000 with him and i never got pregnant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Doctor! Extremely misleading and has no heart. I stopped treatment after I learned what a con artist he is. I would not recommend this Doctor Jeffrey Steinberg even to my enemy!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Steinberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.