ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Me and my family have been seeing Dr. Stoessl for 14 years and have never had an issue with him or his staff. From my first visit until know he has ALWAYS taken the time to ask questions and show that he cares about what is going on. Involving you in the decision making process for your health. I have no problem highly recommending him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Very helpful and thoughtful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

This is not a Doctor you want to see

He was unkind, full of disdain and incompassionate, He is not a Doctor you want to see in a pinch. There is no understanding in his voice, nor does He seem to care for His patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Dr Stoessl takes care of my whole family and will be the pediatrician for our first grandchild due in the spring.When we first moved to Oregon I signed up with Salem Clinic and just took an appointment with the first available dr.That was 4 years ago. When you are talking to Dr Stoessl you get the feeling you are really being listened to, even if your thoughts are somewhat disorganized. It's obvious he is caring by the amount of feedback he gives you and the promptness of his actions when being asked for information. We have moved 25 miles away and I am firm in my decision to stay with Dr. Stoessl and I know that it is worth the extra time and effort to get to my appointments because I know that he would (and has) go the extra mile for me. Pun intended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Best doctor in the Willamette Valley!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

long time patient

I have been going to Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl since he first moved here to Salem, about 15 years ago. He has been everything I wanted in a good Dr., caring, competent, and up to date. His referrals to specialists have been on the money, and the Drs he has referred me to have been excellent as well. I may not schedule all of the exams he wants to do for prevention, but he still prods me to see him. I could not ask for better medical treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

patient

a very rude, condesending and uncaring person. the clinic in which he works treats it's patients like cattle...the more cattle the more $$

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

great experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Stoessl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

  • Dr. Irene Fu

    Dr. Irene Fu

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. John Fitzgerald

    Dr. John Fitzgerald

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Donald Orwick

    Dr. Donald Orwick

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34