Dr. Jeffrey Stone MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Acworth, GA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone is my Primary Care Physician. He treats me like a family member. He spends as much time with me, as needed, never rushes. I trust him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone is wonderful and I feel so blessed to have him as my doctor. He listens and is very easy to talk with. I have recommended many friends and family to him and they all agree with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
unprofessional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a good doctor, you will not find that with Dr. Stone. Schedule an appointment with Dr. Murimi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
odd man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made me very uncomfortable, I left in tears. I was informed by a staff member this happens often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
run from this place!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most unprofessional staff I've ever dealt with in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Ms.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a shame that Dr. Stone is not aware of the terrible staff he has. Nurses don't return calls EVER. If they do buy some crazy reason, maybe at the request of the doctor, they call the wrong number, you tell them to call your cell phone and the call you home and leave a message, so you never get to speak with anyone at that office. They are rude and uncaring. Get a new staff Dr. Stone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Stone.

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
My favorite dr. of all time
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2012
james visits
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
detailed and informitive he will try to provide you as much information and tools as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not listen to me at all. Never been sicker than I was. He blamed it on something I ate. Had to tell him to look at my throat and ears. Never even felt my neck even though I was exposed to mono. I will never see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Finally a good family practitioner.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was wanting to make a change in physicians as I have not been satisfied with the doctor's office I was going to. My wife has been a patienf of Dr.Stone for over a year and she talked me into going to see him. He was the most pleasant, thorough, no nonsense, down to earth doctor I have come across in years. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to this practice and other than a long wait, the appointment was extremely satisfying. The doctor spent a very long time getting to know me and my health situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Stone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Acworth, GA.