ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Strickler Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Strickler?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Great doctor

I've been seeing Dr Strickler now for over 3 years. He is very professional and everyone in the office is friendly. My medical care has been spot on every time and I can credit him with diagnosing me properly when after 5 years several other doctors were unable to. After my surgery I feel 1000 percent better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

SHUT THEM DOWN NOW

Was their 7 hours diagnosed me with 24 hour bug. Had been sick a week and almost three weeks later. All staff are a big joke. They refuse to release records and take complaints. NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

VERY poor patient care

He dismissed me from midmichigan practice. Even though I had proof in black and white the reason he dismissed me was wrong, he didn't want to talk about it or could not admit he was wrong. I would not recomend him to anyone. He does not care about his patients health and wellbeing. He has no profesional or personal morals.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

I am so happy to have Dr. Strictler as my physician. He is kind and compassionate. He quickly diagnoses my health issues and finds a remedy. I feel comfortable with him and enjoy his sense of humor. I have been a patient with this doctor for 8 years and am totally satisfied with how he handles my health care. His staff is very friendly and accomodating. I highly recommend Dr. Strictler to my family and friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Strickler saved my life, so I guess I'm a bit predjudiced. With no apparent reason other than his ears and a stethascope, he ordered an EKG. That was followed by open heart surgery, and nobody in our entire family has ever had heart problems. So, as the cardiologist said how close it came to my end, I give him credit where credit is due. THANK YOU DR. STRICKLER !!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Dr. Strickler has been my physician for about 11 years. He has helped me through many medical problems by quickly and accurately diagnosing the problems. The staff is always responsive and professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Bad

I have never seen such an incompetant physician in all my days. He smelled like alcohol.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

Excellent Doctor, I would recommend Dr Strickler to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Strickler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houghton Lake, MI.

  • Dr. Kevin Denlinger

    Dr. Kevin Denlinger

    Family Medicine

    Houghton Lake, MI 0 mi

    2.9
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Timothy Costello

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Houghton Lake, MI 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Lynn Nevin

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Houghton Lake, MI 2.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31