The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Striebel Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Striebel?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Down to earth guy.

I really connected with jeffery striebel. He helped me with more then my health. I am forever greatfull to have been his patient. Thank you mister.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

a great doctor. The whole family goes there. He is just a.nice man and great doctor. So happy my family got into his office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

I agree with the other comments about Dr. Striebel. My family and I have gone to him for 10+ years. His really cares about his patients and will go above and beyond to make sure you are doing well. My only criticism is with the office: 1. It is hard to get an appointment especially when you are ill and need to get in ASAP and 2. There have been issues with charts not getting pulled, labs not getting reported, prescriptions not getting called in, etc. But we love Him, so we stay.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Dr. Striebel is an amazing physician, when I was at my appointment with him I felt like he really cared about me and finding out what was wrong with me. I would highly reccommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

very caring doctor

In the 5+ years my daughter and I have gone to Dr. Striebel he has been nothing but caring, patient focused and knowledgeable. You feel as if you are the only patient he is seeing that day, rather than being rushed through your appointment. The only complaint that I have is that because he is such a great doctor, it is sometimes difficult to get an appointment within a day or two.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Striebel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, MI.

  • Dr. Lynn Squanda-Murphy

    Dr. Lynn Squanda-Murphy

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Mount Pleasant, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Prem Kissoondial

    Dr. Prem Kissoondial

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Deborah Eisenmann

    Dr. Deborah Eisenmann

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, MI 0.01 mi

    29