ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Summe Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Summe?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

VERY GOOD AND CARING DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR JEFF SUMME FOR A LONG TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. HE HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR COLDS, MY TORN TENDON AND BACK ADJUSTMENTS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT WANTS A FAMILY DOCTOR THAT LISTENS AND TAKES TIME WITH YOU.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR!!! VERY COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

EXCELLENT DOCTOR HE IS THE BEST!! VERY COMPASSIONATE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

GREAT CARE!

I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Summe he has been my family doctor for years. I have been going to him for FAA physical, general physicals and for adjustment of my back. He is very knowledgeable and he really listens to what you have to say and really cares about you as a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

VERY GOOD DOCTOR

HE IS THE BEST!!! TAKES TIME WITH YOU AND REALLY CARES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Dr. Jeff Summe is an Excellent Doctor and I have been a patient at his office for over 10 years and I have sent quite a few friends and family to see him. He takes time to listen and does a great job of communicating and diagnosing the problem with each visit.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Excellent, caring and knowledgeable doctor who provides amazing care and has referred me to the best pain clinic and surgeon. He knows how to treat pain and deal with workman's compensation claims. He is empathetic to his patients and his staff is very helpful and caring. I highly recommend Jeff as a chriropractor or family care doctor. Thank God for doctors like him or my quality of life would not be near as good as it is now.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Summe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmonds, WA.

  • Dr. Tommy Summe

    Family Medicine

    Edmonds, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
  • Dr. Stanley Borish

    Dr. Stanley Borish

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lynnwood, WA 0.77 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    41
  • Dr. Donald Tesch

    Dr. Donald Tesch

    Family Medicine

    Edmonds, WA 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29