The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Szuba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Szuba?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Project Manager

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Cares for me, my 2 sons, and my father as if we were family!!!! Always takes time for us, always accurate in diagnosis and treatment.. I trust him with our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

8 years and counting.

Posted on July 19th, 2012

I have been to dr. szuba numerous times over the last 8 years as my primary care physician. I couldn't think of one negative thing to say about him or his staff. Always respectful, and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on July 5th, 2012

well he is both my daughter's doctor and i would NOT want anyone else taking care of them.! My oldest loves him!! and is always asking to go see him!! best doctor i coul ask for, for them!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient

Posted on January 23rd, 2009

I've been a patient of Dr. Szuba's for 5 years and I've been very happy with him and his staff. The office is new and clean, and he has always met my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Szuba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, IN.