ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Szuba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Szuba?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Szuba?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Project Manager

Cares for me, my 2 sons, and my father as if we were family!!!! Always takes time for us, always accurate in diagnosis and treatment.. I trust him with our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

8 years and counting.

I have been to dr. szuba numerous times over the last 8 years as my primary care physician. I couldn't think of one negative thing to say about him or his staff. Always respectful, and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Wonderful!

well he is both my daughter's doctor and i would NOT want anyone else taking care of them.! My oldest loves him!! and is always asking to go see him!! best doctor i coul ask for, for them!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2009

Satisfied patient

I've been a patient of Dr. Szuba's for 5 years and I've been very happy with him and his staff. The office is new and clean, and he has always met my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Szuba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, IN.

  • Dr. Lisa Felsman

    Dr. Lisa Felsman

    Family Medicine

    Bristol, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Michelle Howe

    Family Medicine

    Bristol, IN 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Elaine Shafer

    Family Medicine

    Bristol, IN 0.01 mi

    20