ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Liu Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Liu?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Dr. Liu is OKAY, yet his office stuff are sucks. They talked bad about patients and attitude is super BAD. I am so regret to have him as my OBGYN doctor. His office goal is just money without caring of patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Gossip Gals

I had a very bad experience with this doctor. He is ok with his staff bad mouthing patients. After my exam, I heard his staff making nasty and rude comments about someone. Due to the medical information they were sharing with each other, I assumed it was about me. I opened the door and let them know that I could hear them. Dr. Liu justiied it by saying that they weren't speaking of me but another patient. I let him know it wasn't the first time I have heard his staff speaking poorly about a patient. He tried to reassure me that I wasn't the target of their cruel gossip. No matter what, he should not have allowed his staff to talk about patients where others could here. If they speak about one patient that way, they will speak about all of them that way. An apology would have been nice but I wasn't even extended that courtesy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

BEST DR. IN TOWN

I HAD A VERY GOOD FEELING JUST WALKING INTO THIS DR.'S OFFICE. I WALKED UP TO SIGN-IN AND GOT A WARM WELCOME FROM THE GIRL WHO CHECKS IN THE PATIENT'S. SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WELCOMING. AFTER I WAS DONE WITH MY PAPERWORK I WAITED FOR ABOUT 20 MINS AND THEN GOT CALLED BACK. THE NURSE JESSICA WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING. -WHEN DR. LIU CAME INTO THE ROOM HE SHOOK MY HAND AND INTRODUCED HIMSELF TO ME AND ASKED HOW I WAS DOING TODAY. -AFTER HE DID MY EXAM HE ASKED ME TO C0ME INTO HIS OFFICE SO WE COULD FUTHER DISCUSS MY ISSUES. -HE WAS SO CONCERNED AND ANSWERED EVERYONE OF MY QUESTIONS. MY BEST FRIEND RECOMMENDED ME TO THIS DR. AND I WILL NEVER SWITCH AGAIN. THANKS DR. LIU AND STAFF!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

a good experience

The staff is very friendly. It is a clean environment that makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Liu is very professional. He has good bedside manner and doesn't get irritated with the million questions that pregnant women have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

JG

I was referred to him by a local hospital with persistent pelvic pain that 3 doctors could not diagnose. I ended up with a ruptured ovarian cyst for which Dr. Jeffrey Liu recognized and treated me right away. Now my pain is completely gone. His new office also has provided me the superb service and care. I love this doctor..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Great Doctor!!!!

Wow can I just begin by saying this doctor is amazing!!! He is very compassionate and has great bed side manner. I was a new patient and I feel so luck to have found this office and the staff is so nice and caring. I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

Helpful Gynecologist

Dr. Liu is a very welcoming and kind doctor. My husband and I are very happy to have found him. When I had any problems or concerns about my pregnancy, Dr. Liu was able to give helpful advices. I would recommend him to any couple who are expecting. He is the kind of doctor that you will not regret meeting.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

I think Dr. Liu is the most sincere and caring doctor I have ever met. I have been to over 8 gyno's in this town and he he is by far the best. I suffered for over seven years in pain and he was the first to figure out what was wrong with me after 8 doctors. I will forever be grateful to him and now he is taking care of my daughters and I refer him to everyone I know. He spends an incredible amount of time with you and really shows that he is there for you. I really can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Liu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Arthur Tayengco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.33 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    50
  • Dr. Glen Lybbert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.52 mi

  • Dr. Kevin Hsiung

    Dr. Kevin Hsiung

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11