Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Scarsdale, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough and knowledgeable. Patient. Very professional. Answered all my questions. Concerned and caring. Friendly doctor and staff. Highly Recommend. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Excellent caring physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for many years, and have always received excellent treatment. Dr. Shapiro is a devoted physician who cares deeply about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is excellent and a caring guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Thorough Intelligent Caring Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Jeff Shapiro is wonderful. I recently switched my doctor. I was a little hesitant to see a male doctor but, I am more than pleased with my decision. My first visit was for an annual physical. He was thorough, knowledgable, personable, caring and very professional. His office conveniently does full blood work, EKG's, and diagnostic testing. He gave me confidence that he will be able to bring me back to good health. After being his patient I can confirm that all the praise and respect are well deserved! I would recommed him to all of my family and friends. I am overly satisfied with my decision to change to Dr. J. Shapiro.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Continues to take excellent care of my elderly mother. Thorough, does what is needed immediately. Caring and pleasant manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
excellent doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro has always been exceptional. From the minute he walks into the room i am treated with extreme compassion and professionalism. He is very attentive to all my medical concerns and allows the time i need for him to answer all my questions.He is focused and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a Doctor who is as capable as Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.