ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Thorough and knowledgeable. Patient. Very professional. Answered all my questions. Concerned and caring. Friendly doctor and staff. Highly Recommend. Thank you!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Excellent caring physician

I have been a patient for many years, and have always received excellent treatment. Dr. Shapiro is a devoted physician who cares deeply about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

This Doctor is excellent and a caring guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Thorough Intelligent Caring Doctor

Doctor Jeff Shapiro is wonderful. I recently switched my doctor. I was a little hesitant to see a male doctor but, I am more than pleased with my decision. My first visit was for an annual physical. He was thorough, knowledgable, personable, caring and very professional. His office conveniently does full blood work, EKG's, and diagnostic testing. He gave me confidence that he will be able to bring me back to good health. After being his patient I can confirm that all the praise and respect are well deserved! I would recommed him to all of my family and friends. I am overly satisfied with my decision to change to Dr. J. Shapiro.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Continues to take excellent care of my elderly mother. Thorough, does what is needed immediately. Caring and pleasant manner.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

excellent doctor

My experience with Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro has always been exceptional. From the minute he walks into the room i am treated with extreme compassion and professionalism. He is very attentive to all my medical concerns and allows the time i need for him to answer all my questions.He is focused and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a Doctor who is as capable as Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Shapiro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.

  • Dr. Kelly Hanretta

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Brian Brady

    Internal Medicine

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Maria Lufrano

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Scarsdale, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    9