ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Tate Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Tate?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Tate?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 39 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 63 Ratings with 39 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Weight loss made simple

Tate appears to have a solid formula on weight loss. Still requires effort on your part to control cravings and watch what you eat. Need to exercise as well which is the formula we already know. Some medication and example foods to eat coupled with the Dr Vista cost provide good motivation to lose weight regularly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

KD

Always takes time to listen and offer suggestions!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Hopeful

I have hopes that I can get my life into check with the dr.'s help. The office seems to be very sweet and friendly and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Great MD great attention to patients

Having struggled with my learning disability for many years the opportunity to get back on my medication was presented and instead of pushing it back. Procrastinating on trying to find a substantial solution to the issues at hand I was able to finally take the steps necessary. Dr. Tate gave me the chance to show that I could take my medication correctly and trust that I would be honest in describing my symptoms. I can remember what I read. Take interest in what used to seem boring or overwhelming tasks without making excuses to hold back. Carry on conversations with my freinds without being sidetract and spacing out. Its awesome. Thank you Dr. Tate and nursing staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Great doctor in nwa

Dr Tate is great. Always personable, down to earth and remembers thins about your personal life that others may not take the time to remember. Gives a sense of really knowing you as a person not just a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Mother of twins

Always gives encouragement and support for success!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Adult ADD

Dr. Tate actually listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Experience

Comfortable environment. Dr. Tate is very approachable and cares about the treatment of his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing change in their life with concentration in school/work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Friendly and prompt staff

I can't believe how quickly the staff gets you through to the dr. The text message confirmation was a bonus. Although I replied incorrectly, the friendly staff still got me in without any trouble.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

First appointment

Dr. Tate was very informative. He knows his stuff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Adhd

Great doctors and great staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Attention to detail

I really liked dr. Tate's attention to detail. He ask me what I thought and how I felt. Him and his friendly staff made my experience easy and I unintimidated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Tate is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.

  • Dr. Barbara Bess

    Neurology

    Rogers, AR 0.44 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Shirin Issa

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rogers, AR 0.58 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Dimitry Fomin

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0.62 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    25