Dr. Jeffrey Tate MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Weight loss made simple
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tate appears to have a solid formula on weight loss. Still requires effort on your part to control cravings and watch what you eat. Need to exercise as well which is the formula we already know. Some medication and example foods to eat coupled with the Dr Vista cost provide good motivation to lose weight regularly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
KD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always takes time to listen and offer suggestions!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Hopeful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have hopes that I can get my life into check with the dr.'s help. The office seems to be very sweet and friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Great MD great attention to patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having struggled with my learning disability for many years the opportunity to get back on my medication was presented and instead of pushing it back. Procrastinating on trying to find a substantial solution to the issues at hand I was able to finally take the steps necessary. Dr. Tate gave me the chance to show that I could take my medication correctly and trust that I would be honest in describing my symptoms. I can remember what I read. Take interest in what used to seem boring or overwhelming tasks without making excuses to hold back. Carry on conversations with my freinds without being sidetract and spacing out. Its awesome. Thank you Dr. Tate and nursing staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Great doctor in nwa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tate is great. Always personable, down to earth and remembers thins about your personal life that others may not take the time to remember. Gives a sense of really knowing you as a person not just a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Mother of twins
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always gives encouragement and support for success!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Adult ADD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tate actually listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Comfortable environment. Dr. Tate is very approachable and cares about the treatment of his patients. I would recommend him to anyone needing change in their life with concentration in school/work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Friendly and prompt staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe how quickly the staff gets you through to the dr. The text message confirmation was a bonus. Although I replied incorrectly, the friendly staff still got me in without any trouble.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
First appointment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tate was very informative. He knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Adhd
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctors and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Attention to detail
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked dr. Tate's attention to detail. He ask me what I thought and how I felt. Him and his friendly staff made my experience easy and I unintimidated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Tate, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Shirin Issa

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dimitry Fomin

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Brown

11 years experience

3.1 of 5