The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Tauth Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Tauth?


32 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Didn't shut exam room door. Clearly was in a hurry and not concerned for me or my privacy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Greatest Doctor Ever!!!

Best Cardiologist ever! He was very honest and caring about my needs when I was admitted for a heart attack. He took very good care of me and saved my life. Anyone who needs heart care should go to him, he has excellent results with his procedures. If you are told you can't be fixed you should go to him! I am not a doctor myself but anyone should know that stents can't go in backwards so the quack comment in the other review was bogus and that person must be an idiot!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

i was amazed on how he was so nice and 1 month after seeing this doctor i have had 0 problems! saved my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

not happy with him at all.

I was referred by my family doctor to Dr tauth. He asked why I was there he,check led my heart said it skipped beats and I had a heart mermer. The ekg told,him something wrong. Most likely a blockage. He did angiogram next day. In waiting room my husband and daughter sat and waited. He came to the door and be we looked at my husband and said in a loud voice for everyone to hear. No blockage,cancel post op appointment and go see her doctor and she's out of here at 4:30. And he walks off. Someone said did that actually happen? Someone else said is he for real? My daughter ran after him to bring him back for questions and he was gone! Left the bldg she was told. Why no word like ok now we look somewhere else, or we need to see someone else NH nothing at all from him. Arrogant man and I will go elsewhere for my answers for sure. I give him an F-

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

A+ cardiologist

Dr. Tauth has been my cardiologist for approximately 10 years. I am 67 years old and have seen a lot of physicians in my time, but, he is the most patient and understanding Dr. I have ever had. He makes you feel like your opinion matters, and that you are someone he truly cares about, not just another number. I would highly recommend him. Absolutely love his new procedure for putting in stents through the arm. It is so much easier on the patient. His whole staff is very friendly and professional!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

One of the best Heart Doctors and Staff on the Planet...My Heart Doctor d:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

dr tauth is fantastic im very thankful for him mary and the great staff ,they have most likey saved my life more than once . and i am very very pleased with all the personell at npmc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Great Heart Doctor

Dr, Tauth has been my Doctor for over 5 years now and is very attentive to my concerns. He is a wonderful, caring Doctor who is always there when I need him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

DR. TAUTH IS MY DOCTOR AS WELL AS MY HUSBANDS, WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH HIS CARE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

dr tauth is an excellent dr he saved my life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Saved my life twice.Excelltnt Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2009

Great Cardiologist

Dr Tauth treats both my husvand and myself, we were both having problems that other Doctors were not solving and he discovered the problem and fixed it right away. He is the best in town in our opinion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Tauth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hot Springs National Park, AR.

  • Dr. Omer Khalil

    Dr. Omer Khalil

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    10
  • Dr. Neeraj Bharany

    Dr. Neeraj Bharany

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    20
  • Dr. Manjusha Kota

    Dr. Manjusha Kota

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    19