ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Thurlow Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Thurlow?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Kind, caring, and compassionate!

Dr Thurlow visited and examined me every day. He put me at ease with his kind demeanor. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Cancer surgery

I would recommend Dr. Thurlow to all. Both my husband and I have had surgery performed by him. He is very caring and knowledgeable. He is kind and considerate and very through during his office visits. I have often communicated with him via email as he is open to all forms of communication. I can't say enough about this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Dr. Thurlow is the most caring, considerate, and thorough Doctor I have ever dealt with. He genuinely cares for his patients. He explains the procedures he reccommends in plain English. He takes his time with you. I can not say enough about how wonderful he treated me at a very difficult time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

I highly recommend this Doctor

Different members of my family have requred the expertise of Dr Thurlow at different times. He continues to be the consummate professional: knowledgeable, compassionate, responsive and thorough. He continues to make himself available to us as we may need him. He has initiated a trusting relationship with our family. We are grateful to be in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Thurlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, ME.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Helmer

    General Surgery

    York, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Nina Edwards

    Dr. Nina Edwards

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    York, ME 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Donato Sisto

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    York, ME 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    41