Dr. Jeffrey Tomjack MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lincoln, NE

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Best Doctor 🌟
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient since 2005 He has delivered all my 6 children. And has always been the best. I would not change him for any other doctor so when he retires I will retire having babies 😂
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Tomjack since I moved to Nebraska 18 yrs ago. Have been very happy with the medical service, surgery, and treatment by Dr. Tomjack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Dr T Cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Tomjack since I moved to Lincoln 12 years ago. He has treated me for a number of conditions and one surgical procedure. He is always very thorough, kind and respectful. He takes the time to personally call me with diagnostic test findings and talk with me about them. That speaks volumes to me about how much he cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Great dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered all 3 of our kids since 2001. He was great. Talked to u as needed. Worked with what your needs are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
A great doctor; great guy.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Dad here. Dr. Tomjack has been an excellent doctor. He not only pays attention to my wife, but always askes for my input, questions, worries. He has been spot on with all of his diagnosis. I would reccomend him to my daughter some day.Keep up the good work doctor Tomjack. We appreciate you very much and all that you have done for us. You have eased our minds every step of the way. Bravo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Tomjack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.