ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffery Trail Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.0
  • 30
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffery Trail?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 25th, 2016

4.75 stars!!! I really appreciate Dr. Trail. He is personable and knowledgeable. One of the best and most trustworthy doctors I have ever seen, which is saying a lot since I, like many people, have a real hard time trusting doctors. My only critique would have to be that he books patients so close together sometimes he seems to be in a hurry and, sensing that I forget to tell him everything I had planned to. So, my best suggestion is to bring a physical list of what you want to talk to or tell him about. He actually reads it!! He looses the quarter star because ALL follow-up, after your visit is almost completely left up to the patient, with the exception of making another appointment. My last doctor, who retired, always called to see how you are doing a day or two after the initial visit (or one of his staff).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on June 14th, 2016

While waiting to be seen could hear his staff members discussing other patients and not being professional. Dr Trail doesn't make you feel comfortable and wanted me to make another appointment for a separate concern. The receptionists treat as if you are an inconvenience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr Trail had a very negative attitude and I feel that I didn't receive quality care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You'll Regret It

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Dr. Trail has been my PCM for upwards of 15 years. I would not recommend him. He has been misogynistic and misdiagnosed me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Been seeing him for over 20 years he is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Very Good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Dr Trail saved my life via his diagnostic insight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ok Dr/makes you pay for your medical history notes

Posted on April 15th, 2014

I was having multiple issues and was not happy with our current doctor office. I visited Dr. Trial. He did ask lots of questions and listen to my responses. He did not exam me at all, which was strange as I had strange bumps on my arm and he gave a diagnosis (which was wrong). Now that I'm asking for my Dr. notes and the results from all my labs, they are telling me I have to pay for each page of notes. If it goes to another Dr. it is free, but if I want it I have to pay for all of it. This is ridiculous. Why would an office charge for your medical information?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Human

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Great Dr. In and Out on time and his staff is great! North side location that is easy to find and they have their own parking.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good family doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Our family has been going to doctor Trail for the past 17 years and we consistently receive excellent care. His staff are very helpful and courteous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Dr Trail and his staff are a team that responds to patients need in an excellent manner. Nuff said !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Practice Doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2011

We have been going to Dr. Trail for almost 16 years and have been very happy with him. He really listens to his patients and makes every effort to help you get better. He is very good about referring to a specialist when needed and his PA Mark is excellent!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffery Trail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.