Dr. Jeffery Trail MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
4.75 stars!!! I really appreciate Dr. Trail. He is personable and knowledgeable. One of the best and most trustworthy doctors I have ever seen, which is saying a lot since I, like many people, have a real hard time trusting doctors. My only critique would have to be that he books patients so close together sometimes he seems to be in a hurry and, sensing that I forget to tell him everything I had planned to. So, my best suggestion is to bring a physical list of what you want to talk to or tell him about. He actually reads it!! He looses the quarter star because ALL follow-up, after your visit is almost completely left up to the patient, with the exception of making another appointment. My last doctor, who retired, always called to see how you are doing a day or two after the initial visit (or one of his staff).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Would not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While waiting to be seen could hear his staff members discussing other patients and not being professional. Dr Trail doesn't make you feel comfortable and wanted me to make another appointment for a separate concern. The receptionists treat as if you are an inconvenience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trail had a very negative attitude and I feel that I didn't receive quality care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
You'll Regret It
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trail has been my PCM for upwards of 15 years. I would not recommend him. He has been misogynistic and misdiagnosed me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for over 20 years he is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trail saved my life via his diagnostic insight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Ok Dr/makes you pay for your medical history notes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having multiple issues and was not happy with our current doctor office. I visited Dr. Trial. He did ask lots of questions and listen to my responses. He did not exam me at all, which was strange as I had strange bumps on my arm and he gave a diagnosis (which was wrong). Now that I'm asking for my Dr. notes and the results from all my labs, they are telling me I have to pay for each page of notes. If it goes to another Dr. it is free, but if I want it I have to pay for all of it. This is ridiculous. Why would an office charge for your medical information?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Human
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. In and Out on time and his staff is great! North side location that is easy to find and they have their own parking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Very good family doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been going to doctor Trail for the past 17 years and we consistently receive excellent care. His staff are very helpful and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trail and his staff are a team that responds to patients need in an excellent manner. Nuff said !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Great Family Practice Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Trail for almost 16 years and have been very happy with him. He really listens to his patients and makes every effort to help you get better. He is very good about referring to a specialist when needed and his PA Mark is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffery Trail, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Philip Henry

26 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Rehmann

21 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Piper

47 years experience

4.2 of 5