Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great all around physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vorsanger is an excellent doctor who is right on target and very respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cold, nasty and as another patient said often insulting. I was given a diagnosis that was INCORRECT and had I listened I would have had surgery that was not neccessary. Be carelful. Ask questions, you have a right too! And if not satisfied go elsewhere, which I recommend anyway. Not worth the over 1 hour wait actually not worth the visit even if it wasn't a long wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 25th, 2009
NOT WORTHTHE TRIP !!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was ill and this doctor insulted me and told me to shut up when I disagreed with him.I am also a patient of his since 2002. I had traveled 200 miles to see a long time trusted doctor not to be disrespected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I. have been a patient forever. Iwould not be alive if not for his medical care and caring ways.l have moved two hundred miles away and come back to be seen by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
dr. vorsanger is an excellent doctor despite waiting so long to see him...he sees all of his patients thoroughly...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.