ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great all around physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Dr. Vorsanger is an excellent doctor who is right on target and very respectful of his patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Cold, nasty and as another patient said often insulting. I was given a diagnosis that was INCORRECT and had I listened I would have had surgery that was not neccessary. Be carelful. Ask questions, you have a right too! And if not satisfied go elsewhere, which I recommend anyway. Not worth the over 1 hour wait actually not worth the visit even if it wasn't a long wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 25th, 2009

NOT WORTHTHE TRIP !!!

My husband was ill and this doctor insulted me and told me to shut up when I disagreed with him.I am also a patient of his since 2002. I had traveled 200 miles to see a long time trusted doctor not to be disrespected.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2009

I. have been a patient forever. Iwould not be alive if not for his medical care and caring ways.l have moved two hundred miles away and come back to be seen by him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

dr. vorsanger is an excellent doctor despite waiting so long to see him...he sees all of his patients thoroughly...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Vorsanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Austin Schlecker

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    63
  • Dr. Jane Schlecker

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Svetlana Pertsovsky

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23