ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Wald Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wald?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

The entire staff at Kansas City Allergy and Asthma are great! I've had terrible allergies most of my life, after my first appoint with Dr. Wald about a year ago I would say they have improved 75%. The nurses at the immunization desk are always polite and recognize me, the ladies at the front desk are super sweet, and his assistant Monica is a wonderful substitute when he is not available. Every visit of mine is a great experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Best Doctor Yet

Dr Wald has been one of the best doctors I have seen. After suffering many years with severe allergies, Dr Wald was able to test and diagnose me within an hour. Whenever I have days where I feel sick, I report it back to Dr Wald and his genuine spirit always has an answer. From the look in his eyes its clear he has passion for what his does and is simply there to help people who suffer from allergies. Because of Dr Wald, I am considering becoming an allergist myself. Thank You!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 19th, 2013

On top of His game

This doc is super confident! His diagnosis is spot on for the most part, but he can be skeptical of his patient's complaints as far as side effects from medicine go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

My daughter was dx with peanut allergies. I liked Dr. Wald and was pleased with is knowledge and bedside manner.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Juvenile Manor

Dr. Jeffery Wald has no clue on how to treat patients- he is a pompous, stuck-up jerk who thinks he knows more than anyone else and guesses when it comes to diagnosing patients problems. I didnt get to choose my doctor and if I did, I would NOT have chosen Dr. Wald. He misdiagnosis his patients and when they go to get a second opinion, WHICH IS NORMAL, he acts like a juvenile and sabotages their other appointments/tests from other doctors-WHICH HE HAD NO RIGHT TO DO. He had a nurse do his dirty work of writing a letter to me- that I should never come back to make another appointment. I didnt expect Dr. Wald to act like an infant- his actions were less than satisfactory and not very professional. I DO NOT SUGGEST Dr. Wald TO ANYONE OR HIS PLACES OF EMPLOYMENT!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Wald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Gerald Goldstein

    Dr. Gerald Goldstein

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Scott Frankel

    Dr. Scott Frankel

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. Derrick Ward

    Dr. Derrick Ward

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    14