The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Webster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Webster?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Webster?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

Don't question their Bills

I had the audacity to try and get a clear explanation of a bill I received. In return I received a certified letter from Dr Webster saying I must find another Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Recommended!

I've been trying to find some orthos in the area and people recommended him from other offices! Good thing I scheduled because it's been two months with reduced pain in my knee. I can't jump for joy like I used to, but I can at least walk like I did. Good doc, go see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

nightmare

i was referred to the wrong MRI not given any pain medication...haven't slept for months...this was ok with the DR ...he sent me to the MRI after several delays a month later...the fault of the office with no pain meds....this is the most pain i have ever experienced....shouldn't a DR know about conditions they are treating or at least listen to their patients...when I complained about my pain the nurse went home early and the receptionist told me he was a good DR....I don't think so....anothe night of pain and no sleep for me...don't go to this DR

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Hospital Choices

Dr Webster has been described to me as a surgical genus and I agree. Jeffrey did a full knee replacement for my wife. That being said, Im appalled at his first choice of a hospital. Northern Nevada MC is terrible, but hes on the Board of Governors there and they are his first choice for hospitals.The first vital signs monitor they brought in after the surgery had blood splattered on the side and back. Not my wifes blood.The oxygen sensor on the replacement vital signs monitor was so far out of calibration, my wife had to stay in the hospital an extra day. The calibration problem was discovered by the breathing therapist when it showed 78% but the therapist's monitor showed 98% (normal).Two pieces of medical apparatus that the doctor ordered on Wed morning after the surgery were not delivered to her room until Fri afternoon after the doctor made an issue of their absence.I think for our next surgical procedure, we will find another doctor, preferably one who will use St Marys.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Webster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Justin Kauk

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Alexander Dehaan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Kalisvaart

    Dr. Michael Kalisvaart

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    7