Dr. Jeffrey Wenger MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been a patient of Dr Wenger for about 15 years. I view the Dr as a true professional and would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Procedures performed for your health aren't enjoyable but Dr. Wenger & the staff are always upbeat & very comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wenger is very caring and professional. I feel very much at ease with him. He takes the time to talk to you and will answer your questions. I have recommended him to two friends. They were very pleased with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Wenger's for over a decade. He genuinely cares about his patients and has excellent bedside manner, always taking the time to answer all of my questions. His staff is also outstanding - including Kelly who runs the front office and Lida, his nurse who schedules all of his procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very friendly and knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommended by my wife, an ICU nurse, so that was a great start. Her opinion was right on, great bedside manner, no nonsense approach. Office staff was great. As of now, no problem with billing department.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with whom I felt totally comfortable. His treatment was so sucessful that I have not needed to return in 2 years.

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Wenger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.