ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Wenger Is this you?
  • 29
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wenger?


37 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Ive been a patient of Dr Wenger for about 15 years. I view the Dr as a true professional and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Procedures performed for your health aren't enjoyable but Dr. Wenger & the staff are always upbeat & very comforting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Dr Wenger is very caring and professional. I feel very much at ease with him. He takes the time to talk to you and will answer your questions. I have recommended him to two friends. They were very pleased with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Wenger's for over a decade. He genuinely cares about his patients and has excellent bedside manner, always taking the time to answer all of my questions. His staff is also outstanding - including Kelly who runs the front office and Lida, his nurse who schedules all of his procedures.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Patient

He is very friendly and knowledgeable and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Recommended by my wife, an ICU nurse, so that was a great start. Her opinion was right on, great bedside manner, no nonsense approach. Office staff was great. As of now, no problem with billing department.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Excellent doctor with whom I felt totally comfortable. His treatment was so sucessful that I have not needed to return in 2 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Wenger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Weiss

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Louis Borucki

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Mitchell Untracht

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34