ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Williams?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Dr williams

Helped patch our sons forehead. Very polite and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Came in on call in an ER visit and had to stitch for an hour and a half but it looks great!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I absolutely love him

Wait time
40 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Reconstructive Surgery

Dr. Williams is a wonderful caring doctor. My mother has breast cancer and he did her reconstructive surgery. He did a great job with the surgeries she needed and also has an excellent bedside manner. I am glad we picked him as the doctor for the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

I received Dr. Williams information from a previous patient and I am very happy with the results, the courtesy of the staff and doctor and the overall experience!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

I had cancer and needed breast reconstruction. He is a excellent Dr when you have to be in this position and you are lucky enough to Have Dr Williams as your doctor be assured you are in good hands. He is the nicest doctor I have ever had and he does a amazing job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Previous TX patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

So glad I chose him!

Loved the tummy tuck, went back for lipo on arms and face a year later. Healed very quickly, no complications, just a great guy and a great doc. Always spends ample time with you and is great at what he does for sure! On a scale of 1-10 I would rate him 11! I am so glad I chose Dr. Williams. I would never have considered plastic surgery but this was an excellent choice for me and I had great results. It has been almost two years since my last procedure and I'm so happy. His office staff is great, too. Patricia is wonderful. Before doing any of this, I had some botox which worked out great too. Dr. Williams and his nurse have both done my botox with really good results. Overall, great results, and what a caring bunch of people. Completely satisfied and highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. William Stefani

    Dr. William Stefani

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (57)
    31
  • Dr. David Eisenstein

    Dr. David Eisenstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    29
  • Dr. Mazen Harake

    Plastic Surgery

    Troy, MI 0.29 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    3