advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

32

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Dan Moriarty on May 18th, 2016

I had an infected finger and Dr. Windt performed an procedure in the office which got rid of the infection and its painful side effects. I was in and out of the office in less than 1 hr. Dr. Windt is an excellent doctor.

  •  
wonderful show details wonderful
Jul 21st, 2015

wonderful

Jan 20th, 2013

Accurate honest and skilled

  •  
Great Job show details Great Job
Aug 6th, 2012

My 12 year old with Autism broke his arm in a bullying indecent. Dr.Wint went out of his way to make him at ease. He answered all of our questions and treated him with respect.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Traveling through visiting and I was lucky to go to Dr. Wint show details Traveling through visiting and I was lucky to go to Dr. Wint
Jun 21st, 2012

I was visiting family form New York when I cut my hand with a glass. Dr. WInt fixed my tendons in my hand. When I got back home I was told by my own Doctor that he did a wonderful repair. I have fantastic function in my hand. I am a musician and I feel fortunate to have had such excellent care while away from home. I later learned that Dr. Wint has a great reputation in that community. It is well deserved!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thank you Dr. WINT show details Thank you Dr. WINT
Apr 25th, 2011

Thank you for taking great care of my problem. After the injury I thought that I wouldnever get back the use of my finger but the surgery you did was wonderful. Thnk you for all your patience.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Stopped my pain from arthritis show details Stopped my pain from arthritis
by tom p on Apr 18th, 2010

I had artritis in my thumb and wrist. Had arthritis because now its gone and so is my pain. I never thought id be golfing again.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Work for my carpal tunnel show details Great Work for my carpal tunnel
by Layla C. on Jul 22nd, 2009

Surgery was easy. I was worried and put off fixing my carpa tunnel but Dr Wint and the people at the Surgery Center of Pioneer Valley did a nice job. My paun went away and my scar cant even be seen.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Superior care show details Superior care
by Jimmy P on May 27th, 2009

I had endoscopic carpal tunnel release done and I was very satisfied

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse