ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Wint Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wint?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wint?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

BA. Zeitler

Could not have asked for a better experience when I had my hand surgery. Dr. Wint took the time to explain everything about the surgical procedure and was upfront with me and made me feel comfortable. The office staff was just terrific.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

I had an infected finger and Dr. Windt performed an procedure in the office which got rid of the infection and its painful side effects. I was in and out of the office in less than 1 hr. Dr. Windt is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

wonderful

wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Accurate honest and skilled

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Great Job

My 12 year old with Autism broke his arm in a bullying indecent. Dr.Wint went out of his way to make him at ease. He answered all of our questions and treated him with respect .

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Traveling through visiting and I was lucky to go to Dr. Wint

I was visiting family form New York when I cut my hand with a glass. Dr. WInt fixed my tendons in my hand. When I got back home I was told by my own Doctor that he did a wonderful repair. I have fantastic function in my hand. I am a musician and I feel fortunate to have had such excellent care while away from home. I later learned that Dr. Wint has a great reputation in that community. It is well deserved!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Thank you Dr. WINT

Thank you for taking great care of my problem. After the injury I thought that I wouldnever get back the use of my finger but the surgery you did was wonderful. Thnk you for all your patience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

Stopped my pain from arthritis

I had artritis in my thumb and wrist. Had arthritis because now its gone and so is my pain. I never thought id be golfing again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Great Work for my carpal tunnel

Surgery was easy. I was worried and put off fixing my carpa tunnel but Dr Wint and the people at the Surgery Center of Pioneer Valley did a nice job. My paun went away and my scar cant even be seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Superior care

I had endoscopic carpal tunnel release done and I was very satisfied

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Wint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Bruce Wintman

    Dr. Bruce Wintman

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Martin

    Dr. Richard Martin

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Alan Bullock

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Springfield, MA 0.29 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    46