Dr. Jeffrey Wint MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an infected finger and Dr. Windt performed an procedure in the office which got rid of the infection and its painful side effects. I was in and out of the office in less than 1 hr. Dr. Windt is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accurate honest and skilled
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Great Job
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 12 year old with Autism broke his arm in a bullying indecent. Dr.Wint went out of his way to make him at ease. He answered all of our questions and treated him with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Traveling through visiting and I was lucky to go to Dr. Wint
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was visiting family form New York when I cut my hand with a glass. Dr. WInt fixed my tendons in my hand. When I got back home I was told by my own Doctor that he did a wonderful repair. I have fantastic function in my hand. I am a musician and I feel fortunate to have had such excellent care while away from home. I later learned that Dr. Wint has a great reputation in that community. It is well deserved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Thank you Dr. WINT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for taking great care of my problem. After the injury I thought that I wouldnever get back the use of my finger but the surgery you did was wonderful. Thnk you for all your patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2010
Stopped my pain from arthritis
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had artritis in my thumb and wrist. Had arthritis because now its gone and so is my pain. I never thought id be golfing again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Great Work for my carpal tunnel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery was easy. I was worried and put off fixing my carpa tunnel but Dr Wint and the people at the Surgery Center of Pioneer Valley did a nice job. My paun went away and my scar cant even be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Superior care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had endoscopic carpal tunnel release done and I was very satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Wint, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Pascal

36 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Renee Prince

35 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmine Ciccarelli

37 years experience

4.0 of 5