ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Yager Is this you?
  • 47
  • 14
  • 23
  • 12
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Yager?


109 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Wonderful Experience!

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Dr. Yager's office. The staff was knowledgable, friendly and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Yager is understanding, kind and obviously very experienced. Would recommend over and over again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Incredible Results !

“From my initial visit to Yager Esthetics, to my last appointment, going to Dr. Jeffrey Yager was - hands down- one of the best experiences I've had. I met Dr. Yager felt really comfortable with him, he explained everything clearly and accurately in a way that made me know what to expect. He and his staff are wonderful and you will be thrilled with your results.”

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2012

DR YAGER

DR YAGER CHANGE MY LIFE COMPLETELY,I WAS SO UNHAPPY WITH MY STOMACH,I'M SO GLAD I FOUND DR YAGER HE DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB IF I EVER WANT TO PERFORME ANOTHER SUGERY ILL GO TO HIM AGAIN.. ;)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

I had my tummy done by Dr Yager in 2004. I just had a baby and I'm going right back to HIM!!! I've read every1's review on this man!!! They are not lying!!! When You walk into his office the Staff alone ROCKS!!! His office is soooooooo clean he must have a cleaning person there through out the day!!! lol I would cross the country to find this man!!! I swear you would just love the him and his team, his work and pricing!!! Theres nothing in the world, like spendn your hard earn cash with ppl you love!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Great Doctor!! And the Staff is Awesome!!

Great doc. Very professional, very caring,considerate pricing! Must go see it for ur self

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Yager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. June Wu

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.08 mi

    21
  • Dr. Justin Cohen

    Dr. Justin Cohen

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (42)