ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Zuravleff Is this you?
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Zuravleff?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

not worth the wait

I waited one and a half hours to see the doctor. He spoke poorly of the other 2 eye doctors I had been to ("They don't know what they're doing"). He talked nonstop so that I couldn't hear myself thinking. I'm pretty sure he never heard one word I said. I could not wait to get out of there and, when I did, I left without any diagnosis from him. At that point all I wanted was out.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Dr. Z is a caring physician and expertly knowledgeable. If all you want is a doctor to give you warm fuzzies maybe go elsewhere. But if you want the best results see dr. z.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Impolite

Dr. Zuraleff injected medical Botox in my eye area. It was my first visit with him. I tried to communicate my God and bad experiences with other practitioners, but he did not want to hear about anything that had been done, good or bad. He was confident he could deliver positive results, which he did not do. He made my smile look awkward, and only partially addressed the problem I came to treat. I scheduled a follow up appointment to resolve what remained, and I was told they would have to contact my insurance co. My face hurts, I've called his office 3~4 times to see if they called my insurance for further injections to paralyze the muscle that was left, and now it's the labor day weekend and haven't heard from them. I called my insurance, and they said they had not heard from his office office at ALL. I've been waiting ALL week, and they haven't even called my insurance company despite my communicated discomfort. Pretty upsetting!! I Don't recommend this guy~

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Consultation

I recently visited Dr Z's office and found his staff very courteous and helpful. When speaking to Dr Z, he was very caring and knowledgable, and looking out for my best interest. He spent adequate time with me, not rushing to next patient or pushing me to make a decision. I was very impressed with my consultation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Eye dr.

Abrupt and arrogant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Dr. Z is a wonder person all around

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Zuravleff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Christopher Leffler

    Ophthalmology

    Glen Allen, VA 3.38 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Joseph Iuorno

    Ophthalmology

    Henrico, VA 4.19 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Andrew Michael

    Dr. Andrew Michael

    Ophthalmology

    Henrico, VA 4.19 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    29