Jeffrey L Zweig MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
great doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office and the people working there. I wish I didn't have to move.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
unprofessional staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Accepted my insurance card as payment...6 months later they slam me with a huge bill...beware....rude staff....unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Started out well....but
I think Dr Zweig is a very compassinate Dr Zweig is a very caring and compassionate man...but we did not not commuicate evidently as I chose not to have surgery for a number of reason. His staff is rude and aggressive that was a big negative for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Very compassionate !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAD TO HAVE EMERGENCY SURGERY AND WAS VERY NERVOUS...DR ZWEIG EXPLAINED THINGS TO ME & SET MY MIND AT EASE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zweig delivered my babies 30 yrs ago---time has flown by but he was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Zweig is awesome. I agree that not all his nurses are the most polite but he is awesome. He had me laughing in the middle of labor. He loves to joke and have a good time but he knows his stuff when it comes to havin babies. He loves to talkto his patients as long as they need him for, even if he has 17 other clients waiting. He wants to make sure you get the questions you have answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. would refer him to anyone who is looking for a obgyn doctor. he is very funny but serious about what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor I will go back for every pregnancy and any gynocoligical issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
office staff and nurse
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a very bad experience at this office. dr. zweig put me on paxil (for depression) during one of my visits and after i started it i started to have severe side affects and when i called the office i was told by his nurse that i would need to go to another dr. they didnt handle those things. well i feel like if a dr. prescribes you medication they should be there to follow up not just leave you hanging while trying to find another dr. also i missed an appt. and one of his office staff called was very rude sorry dr. zweig is probably a good dr. but he needs a more professional nurse who is not so rude and a better office staff who know how to handle the patients.this was the worst experience i have ever had with a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No