The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Zweig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Zweig?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

great doctor and staff

Love this office and the people working there. I wish I didn't have to move.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

unprofessional staff

Accepted my insurance card as payment...6 months later they slam me with a huge bill...beware....rude staff....unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Started out well....but

I think Dr Zweig is a very compassinate Dr Zweig is a very caring and compassionate man...but we did not not commuicate evidently as I chose not to have surgery for a number of reason. His staff is rude and aggressive that was a big negative for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Very compassionate !

I HAD TO HAVE EMERGENCY SURGERY AND WAS VERY NERVOUS...DR ZWEIG EXPLAINED THINGS TO ME & SET MY MIND AT EASE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Dr. Zweig delivered my babies 30 yrs ago---time has flown by but he was awesome!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2010

I think Dr. Zweig is awesome. I agree that not all his nurses are the most polite but he is awesome. He had me laughing in the middle of labor. He loves to joke and have a good time but he knows his stuff when it comes to havin babies. He loves to talkto his patients as long as they need him for, even if he has 17 other clients waiting. He wants to make sure you get the questions you have answered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Very good doctor. would refer him to anyone who is looking for a obgyn doctor. he is very funny but serious about what he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

Wonderful doctor I will go back for every pregnancy and any gynocoligical issues

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 20th, 2009

office staff and nurse

i had a very bad experience at this office. dr. zweig put me on paxil (for depression) during one of my visits and after i started it i started to have severe side affects and when i called the office i was told by his nurse that i would need to go to another dr. they didnt handle those things. well i feel like if a dr. prescribes you medication they should be there to follow up not just leave you hanging while trying to find another dr. also i missed an appt. and one of his office staff called was very rude sorry dr. zweig is probably a good dr. but he needs a more professional nurse who is not so rude and a better office staff who know how to handle the patients.this was the worst experience i have ever had with a doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Zweig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.

  • Dr. Otto Umana

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lawton, OK 0.75 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Behrmann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lawton, OK 0.75 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Mark Dy-Liacco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lawton, OK 0.76 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    47