The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffreys Albright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffreys Albright?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The most easiest tim..

Posted on July 15th, 2016

The most easiest time felt at ease always when talking to Dr Albright and the treatments and surgery was excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have always receiv..

Posted on March 15th, 2016

I have always received excellent care when working with Dr. Albright and the staff at Advantage Ortho/Sports. I have recommended you to many of my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with su..

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Very pleased with surgery team and results. Hospital stay, post op therapy and entire process outstanding in every aspect. I plan to repeat the process on the other knee in summer 2016.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Master Artisan

Posted on January 30th, 2010

Dr. Albright was the emergency surgeon on call the evening my son, a downhill mt biker,found himself in the ER. He had shattered his L. wrist, or as Dr put it "pulverized it" along with pulling the L.thumb tendon across the elbow to rest opposite from it's original position. It was now midnight, and with a proceedure that would be very intense and take at least 3 or 4 hours, he took time to sit with me and explain the procedure in layman terms. I felt his kindness and confidence and was put at ease. He then ordered the cadaver bone (fearing he would have to fashion the end of the radius anew)and made his way to surgery.The next time we spoke was at 4am. Surgery was a great success. The cadaver bone was not used, instead a very experienced and accomplished surgeon took 7 screws and one plate and made a wrist. One week later my son had approx 70 percent mobility. Within four months he was at 75 percent. It's been 2 years now and he has a good 98 percent use and mobility of his arm, and that is absolutely fantastic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffreys Albright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gresham, OR.