ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffry Altomare Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffry Altomare?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffry Altomare?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

GREAT!!!

This is BY FAR the best doctor I have every visited. We started going to a different physician in the same practice with my daughter, but changed to Dr. Altomare after 6 months. Best decision we ever made! He answers all the questions we have and spends as much time as needed in the exam room, never rushes. Every advise he has given us has worked. When my second daughter is born - I will not be taking her to see anyone else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Dr. Altomare is GREAT! He always expresses care with each of my children. I've been using him since my son was born 6 years ago and my daughter as well and I'm been very pleased with Dr. Altomare.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Brilliant Physician!

Dr. Altomare is a brilliant physician; from the time our son was born we have been seeing Dr. Altomare and he has always encouraged us (the parents) to be pro-active and trust in our judgment. He has a very calming mannerism and demeanor, he never gets overexcited or temperamental. My son loves visiting the Doctor (how strange) and speaks very highly of Dr. Altomare. His advise is always spot-on and recommendations are worthwhile. You can't get much better than this Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

He is an awesome Dr. My kids love him and can't wait to go see him! The staff are very nice and never have a problem helping you in any way. Highly recommend him. He always takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Excellent Ped's Doctor

I really love this Doctor he's awesome with my kids and they love him!! He listen to you if your concerned about anything regarding your children. He's very concerned and passionate about his patients also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Altomare for 3 years. He is very courteous, kind and soft spoken. My kids love him. His nurses are the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffry Altomare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. James Waler

    Pediatrics

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Florangel Edralin

    Pediatrics

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Stephen Gyland

    Pediatrics

    Jacksonville, FL 0.62 mi

    62