ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffry Jacqmein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffry Jacqmein?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Dr. Jacqmein is the exception not the rule

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Excellent Doctor with a heart for your well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Dr. Jacqmein

Anyone living close to Dr. Jacqmein's office should choose his office for medical care. Dr. Jacqmein's attending staff are excellent too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

He's great!

Dr. Jacqmein is a happy man who bursts into the room with a big smile. You can tell he loves his job, and in turn, you get exemplary care. He and his PAs are right on with diagnosis and you leave knowing you'll feel better really soon. Choosing him for our family physician was a great choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Not sure anymore

I have been a patient with Dr. Jacqmein since he first started practicing. He used to take time with you and was friendly and caring. Now he seems too busy. Nurses are curt and short. Office staff is rude and incompetent!! Have gotten the excuse of "we're too busy for whatever" so many times that it is annoying. They've spent over a year just trying to get their computer billing system to work. Wouldn't recommend , he's obviously got too many patients as it is.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Great Doc

It is hard to find such carring in this industry anymore, but this office seems to have done it. I have found that most office staff memebers have been rude, nasty and short with me and my children (5 & 6) But not this office...they smile and treat my children (who also are seen at the office) with kindness.Dr J is sweet and caring, and all his NP's are fab! (Love Pat) I reccomend him to everyone...going on my 5th year.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffry Jacqmein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Drucker

    Dr. Michael Drucker

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.29 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    48
  • Dr. Philip Gaillard

    Dr. Philip Gaillard

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    41
  • Dr. Shirley Hartman

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.61 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    34