ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffry Watson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffry Watson?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffry Watson?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Talented Hand Surgeon

Dr. Watson surgically repaired a 'Hook of Hamate' fracture on my left hand. The surgery was a breeze and the recovery even easier! My hand was back to feeling 100% in two short weeks. I had heard so many fantastic things from friends about Dr. Watson~ he truly is a wonderful, caring & professional surgeon. He's so easy to talk with~ and most important, he listens! Thank you Dr. Watson for your outstanding care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Patient

One the best doctors I had after my accident when he treated me and was very good with his professional . He help me in his treatment and surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dupuytren's Contracture Treatment

I was trying to find a Dr. in the area that could do Xiaflex treatment. Dr. Watson is very experienced at this. One year after successful treatment by him, my contracture has not returned. Dr. Watson is very confident in his ability to perform this procedure.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Dr Watson was always very informative and took time to make me feel like he genuinely cared about me. He performed multiple operations on my hand and saved it from amputation when other doctors had said that was my only option. I've been a healthcare provider for 15 years and honestly never experienced such high quality compassionate healthcare as I did while under Dr Watson's care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Broken Wrist; Radius and Ulna

Severe break across end of Radius and angular break on ulna.Difficult repairs and 7 months later, 95% recovered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffry Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Dale Cassidy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Ronald Hollis Jr

    Dr. Ronald Hollis Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (54)
    15
  • Dr. Brad Dresher

    Dr. Brad Dresher

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (101)
    11