Dr. Jeffry Watson MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Talented Hand Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watson surgically repaired a 'Hook of Hamate' fracture on my left hand. The surgery was a breeze and the recovery even easier! My hand was back to feeling 100% in two short weeks. I had heard so many fantastic things from friends about Dr. Watson~ he truly is a wonderful, caring & professional surgeon. He's so easy to talk with~ and most important, he listens! Thank you Dr. Watson for your outstanding care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One the best doctors I had after my accident when he treated me and was very good with his professional . He help me in his treatment and surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Dupuytren's Contracture Treatment
I was trying to find a Dr. in the area that could do Xiaflex treatment. Dr. Watson is very experienced at this. One year after successful treatment by him, my contracture has not returned. Dr. Watson is very confident in his ability to perform this procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Watson was always very informative and took time to make me feel like he genuinely cared about me. He performed multiple operations on my hand and saved it from amputation when other doctors had said that was my only option. I've been a healthcare provider for 15 years and honestly never experienced such high quality compassionate healthcare as I did while under Dr Watson's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Broken Wrist; Radius and Ulna
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Severe break across end of Radius and angular break on ulna.Difficult repairs and 7 months later, 95% recovered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffry Watson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.