ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jehad Saliba Is this you?
  • 37
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jehad Saliba?


55 Ratings with 12 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

satisfied with doctor salibas performance as a doctor he is friendly and efficient and his staff is friendlyand helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner, courteous, caring, and excellent doctor. The best there is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Overrated

I went twice and both times he seemed to be just trying to get patients in and out without actually taking the time to explain things. Didn't feel welcomed at all. Would not recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Rated Among the Best

The office was busy and the waiting room was nearly full to capacity. The staff quickly acknowledged my concerns (insurance/parking/waiting time). Dr. Saliba was very professional and caring. All of my questions were answered and all required paperwork was completed. He is high recommended.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Satisfied patient

Dr. Saliba is a caring and professional doctor. I just made him my primary and WILL definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Helpful and caring

Just wanted to let everyone know that doctor Saliba is one of the best doc that i've ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Great Dr & knows what he is doing . he save's my life .
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

I've been to plenty of doctors, never felt as comfortable as I did at Dr.Saliba office. He is a great man and doctor. The staff is also great!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

He is a great doctor. Always takes care of me and my family.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Dr. Saliba is a doctor that actually cares about his patients. I was very sick and had seen other doctors, not one being able to help me. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr.Saliba so i called and not only saw me right away but helped me and had me better in no time. For anyone who really needs a caring, responsible, sincere, compassionate, and intelligent doctor, he is the doctor for you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

dr saliba is very caring person..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

excellent caring physician

Thorough Doctor with an excellent manner. He explains everything simply and clearly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jehad Saliba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kearny, NJ.

  • Dr. Deval Gadhvi

    Internal Medicine

    Kearny, NJ 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Kanchana Balasubramanian

    Internal Medicine

    Kearny, NJ 0.29 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Viren Desai

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Kearny, NJ 0.29 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    31