Dr. Jehad Saliba MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Staff is very irresponsable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Calabrese when I met Dr. Saliba. He is an amazing Dr. so I thought. His staff frightens me. I had Blood work drawn 3 times for the same thing 2 years agos and the same thing happened last year. They didnt with draw enough blood and i had to go back a second time. Then, I had a Mamo and Ultrasound done back in 2015 and I should have followed up in 6 months because there was an abnormality on Mamo. Drs. Salibas office told me I was fine and I didnt have to go back for a year. When I went back the following year, to my surprise the Imaging Center asked me when i had not come back for a 6 month follow up. I told them I never got notified by the Imaging center and the Dr. Salibas office told me I was fine. I was terrified to have my 2016 Mamo and Ultrasound down. Thank god everything was fine and there were no changes in test. I followed up calling Dr. Salibas office and spoke to the Office Manager. She was shocked to find out what happened and said she would speak to someone about the situation, however, no one, Not even Dr. Saliba called me back to find out what happened
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
satisfied with doctor salibas performance as a doctor he is friendly and efficient and his staff is friendlyand helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, courteous, caring, and excellent doctor. The best there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Overrated
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went twice and both times he seemed to be just trying to get patients in and out without actually taking the time to explain things. Didn't feel welcomed at all. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Rated Among the Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was busy and the waiting room was nearly full to capacity. The staff quickly acknowledged my concerns (insurance/parking/waiting time). Dr. Saliba was very professional and caring. All of my questions were answered and all required paperwork was completed. He is high recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Satisfied patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliba is a caring and professional doctor. I just made him my primary and WILL definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Helpful and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just wanted to let everyone know that doctor Saliba is one of the best doc that i've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to plenty of doctors, never felt as comfortable as I did at Dr.Saliba office. He is a great man and doctor. The staff is also great!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. Always takes care of me and my family.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliba is a doctor that actually cares about his patients. I was very sick and had seen other doctors, not one being able to help me. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr.Saliba so i called and not only saw me right away but helped me and had me better in no time. For anyone who really needs a caring, responsible, sincere, compassionate, and intelligent doctor, he is the doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr saliba is very caring person..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2009
excellent caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough Doctor with an excellent manner. He explains everything simply and clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jehad Saliba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kearny, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Mauricio Sanchez

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Killilea

43 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheremet Gashi

31 years experience

3.9 of 5