Dr. Jehad Saliba MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Kearny, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.7)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
satisfied with doctor salibas performance as a doctor he is friendly and efficient and his staff is friendlyand helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, courteous, caring, and excellent doctor. The best there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Overrated
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went twice and both times he seemed to be just trying to get patients in and out without actually taking the time to explain things. Didn't feel welcomed at all. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Rated Among the Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was busy and the waiting room was nearly full to capacity. The staff quickly acknowledged my concerns (insurance/parking/waiting time). Dr. Saliba was very professional and caring. All of my questions were answered and all required paperwork was completed. He is high recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Satisfied patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliba is a caring and professional doctor. I just made him my primary and WILL definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Helpful and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just wanted to let everyone know that doctor Saliba is one of the best doc that i've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to plenty of doctors, never felt as comfortable as I did at Dr.Saliba office. He is a great man and doctor. The staff is also great!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. Always takes care of me and my family.I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliba is a doctor that actually cares about his patients. I was very sick and had seen other doctors, not one being able to help me. A friend of mine highly recommended Dr.Saliba so i called and not only saw me right away but helped me and had me better in no time. For anyone who really needs a caring, responsible, sincere, compassionate, and intelligent doctor, he is the doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr saliba is very caring person..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2009
excellent caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough Doctor with an excellent manner. He explains everything simply and clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jehad Saliba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kearny, NJ.