ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jemini Ignacio Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jemini Ignacio?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

dr. ignacio
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Dr. Ignacio is always smiling- very personable- he listens to my problems and does a head to toe assessment- he listens to my heart and lungs with a stethoscope which my previous doctor didn't even do consistently- he is always on time and i have never waited more than 15 mins!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

A Doctor who listens .

I felt that he has a genuine desire to help me with all my health concerns. He is very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

A Doctor who listens .

I felt that he has a genuine desire to help me with all my health concerns. He is very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Can't talk to the doctor over the phone. Always referred to the assistant or the nurse but never talked to them in person. Always need to leave message but no call back from the assistant/nurse. I called them 3x and left messages but no call back from them. I even left message to have the doctor call me but but still didn't hear anything from the them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

he is so personable! always smiling and asks about me and how my family, he is very caring and does a thorough exam- does a head to toe assessment and takes the time to listen to my problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

He is very personable. He is always smiling and asking about my family. He has a very sweet and caring nature. I feel that I can trust him with my health problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jemini Ignacio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundee, IL.

  • Dr. Todd Gephart

    Internal Medicine

    Dundee, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (28)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Mazurek

    Dr. Robert Mazurek

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dundee, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Tom Stathopoulos

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Dundee, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    21