ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jenelle Foote Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jenelle Foote?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

I have not seen her recently, but when I was I would give her a five star for all of them

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

She is AWESOME

I couldn't be happier that I have her for a Dr. She accurately diagnosed me after I was 'dismissed' by other urologists. She is kind, patient understanding. I'm sure she is an awesome friend as well as an awesome Dr. Staff equally as good. The ONLY complaint is excessive wait to see her,¿ but isn't there a saying about good things worth waiting for?

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Dr and staff were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I wish I could make Dr. Foote my primary physician. Squeezed me in on a Saturday when my appointment was still 11 days away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

EXELLENT DOCTOR

I personally think that Dr. foot is one of the best doctors in Atlanta. Not only is she an amazing doctor but I think that it is always very encouraging to see a female doctor. I love her spirit! She seems to never give up! She does INCREDIBLE work! She works so hard and she even has a daughter to take care of as well! I think that this woman deserve the utmost respect!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Amazing doctor

Dr. Foote is an amazing doctor. She has helped me a lot over the passing months. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Great service

Dr foote diagnosis me in 2 weeks after my other urologist couldn't

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Long wait and no follow up

Total time in doctor's office...nearly 3 hours....total time with Dr. Foote...about 45 seconds while waiting in the hallway. I spent about 15 minutes with a PA and another 5 min with a bladder scanner tech... the rest of the time was spent waiting...and then, even though it was almost 3:30pm, the scheduler was "out to lunch"...she was supposed to call back to schedule some more tests...That was Monday, now it is Saturday and no follow up...All of this after being RE-SCHEDULED 3 times because Dr. Foote was not able to keep my appointment. I won't waste my time again with this office/doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jenelle Foote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Odinaka Akunne

    Urology, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    4
  • Dr. Nedra Hood

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Paul Alphonse Jr

    Dr. Paul Alphonse Jr

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (42)
    19