The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jenifer Lingeman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Nice Doctor

Dr. Lingeman was thoughtful, kind and very smart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Greatful

She was a very kind and smart doctor and I have great confidence in her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

Great MD

Dr. Lingeman was everything you could hope for in a doctor sharp, fast and caring. Should I ever need to visit the ER again I hope she is my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Excellent care, very polite, did a great job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Poor bedside manner

We found Dr. J. Lingeman to be impatient with our questions and concerns regarding our son's ski injury. We also noticed that Dr. Lingeman was curt with her staff....Poor bedside manners.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Lingeman had an excellent bedside manner, keep me informed, and expressed great concern for both me and my family. Her diagnosis was spot on, she is one of the best doctors I've ever encountered. She even called me two days later to see how I was doing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jenifer Lingeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Adam Ghiz

    Emergency Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Shaneen Doctor

    Emergency Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Donald Childs

    Emergency Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10