Dr. Jenine Vecchio MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Browns Mills, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS AWESOME. SHE TAKES HER TIME WITH YOU. YOU DON'T FEEL RUSHED. SHE ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS. VERY THOROUGH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Christine Ferguson
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vecchio is a great Endo! She calls me in between visits after I have labs to just see how I am and to make sure I am ok. I can honestly say I have never had a Dr. more caring than her. She quickly diagnosed my thyroid condition and has effectively treated me since. I would still be miserable without her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vecchio is very caring and extremely thorough. Can't find a better Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Exceptional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Vecchio. Having a fairly rare endocrine disorder, and after seeing two other endos for the problem, I was pleasantly surprised to see how knowledgeable she was. She always checks my feet and leg circulation, reviews my meds. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Dr. Vecchio is my Favorite Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Vecchio has been 100% favorable. I'm astonished to see a review accusing her of being unprofessional and uncaring. My experience has been quite the opposite. Very thorough, listens, explains, provides options, explains the options, follows up ... and on top of all that, she's very nice! I could not ask for a better physician. Her staff has always been very friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
See someone else.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very inexperienced and unknowledgeable in thyroid diease from my personal experience with her. Unconfident and unprofessional and thinks nothing of accussing her patients of being non-compliant with their medical treament.Upsetting bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017

3.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jenine Vecchio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Browns Mills, NJ.