ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jenine Vecchio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jenine Vecchio?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

SHE IS AWESOME. SHE TAKES HER TIME WITH YOU. YOU DON'T FEEL RUSHED. SHE ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS. VERY THOROUGH

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Christine Ferguson

Dr. Vecchio is a great Endo! She calls me in between visits after I have labs to just see how I am and to make sure I am ok. I can honestly say I have never had a Dr. more caring than her. She quickly diagnosed my thyroid condition and has effectively treated me since. I would still be miserable without her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Dr Vecchio is very caring and extremely thorough. Can't find a better Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Exceptional

I was very impressed with Dr. Vecchio. Having a fairly rare endocrine disorder, and after seeing two other endos for the problem, I was pleasantly surprised to see how knowledgeable she was. She always checks my feet and leg circulation, reviews my meds. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Dr. Vecchio is my Favorite Doctor

My experience with Dr. Vecchio has been 100% favorable. I'm astonished to see a review accusing her of being unprofessional and uncaring. My experience has been quite the opposite. Very thorough, listens, explains, provides options, explains the options, follows up ... and on top of all that, she's very nice! I could not ask for a better physician. Her staff has always been very friendly and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

See someone else.

Very inexperienced and unknowledgeable in thyroid diease from my personal experience with her. Unconfident and unprofessional and thinks nothing of accussing her patients of being non-compliant with their medical treament.Upsetting bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jenine Vecchio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Browns Mills, NJ.

  • Dr. Vincent Varghese

    Dr. Vincent Varghese

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Browns Mills, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Saugato Sanyal

    Dr. Saugato Sanyal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Browns Mills, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Aliya Browne

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Browns Mills, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20