Dr. Jennifer Aldrich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at Aldrich Medical Associates since 2011. I would highly recommend her. I come from a corporate medical background, and having chosen a private physician to provide patient care to me i am very confident that my health is in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aldrich is an excellent doctor! She pays attention to you and doesn't rush to leave. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Not concerned of the needs of the patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor's office is not sensitive the to needs of the patient. I was very sick and needed to see them on and they would not see me because I was delayed. There was also miscommunication on the time I was supposed to be in (by 10 minutes) and they would not see me although I was having serious bronchitus issues. Forcing me to have to spend more money at a Care Now facility. I will not ever go back nor recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Greatest Dr EVER!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aldrich not only takes wonderful care of me physically, but she has also helped me mentally by listening to me and letting me cry & tell her about my loss of family members in the past. She always spends as much time as needed with her patients. She is comforting, friendly, and dedicated. I trust her completely, & would recommend her to everyone. The staff is also amazing. Dr.Aldrich has surrounded herself with a great team. I LOVE the entire staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Can I give them FIVE stars
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff goes above and beyond...the office is clean and chic and easy to find. I can't say enough about her NP Brittany Peterson...she should be called a modern day healer, guru, wellness champion! Love this place! Best place to go when you don't feel good and you need some comfort!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Location is not great and next to DMV with lots of strange people milling about. Parking is poor. Doesn't feel safe. Have to call some toll free number to get your bloodwork results instead of talking directly to the doctor or her nurse. Will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aldrich and her nurse are great. Her receptionists (I've dealt with 2 different ones over the past year) are rude and horrible enough to make me change doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great at what she does!! thats why I will keep her as my primary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has always been thorough and I've never felt like a number, but a person worth caring for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Biggest wast of time i'll never go there again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Wonderful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with many doctors over the years and I have learned to distinguish the good ones from the bad ones. I knew she was a good from the very first moment. She is thorough, listens carefully, and asks for your full family history. She addresses all your concerns. Since I found her, I cannot imagine going with another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Aldrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. William Burnett

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ivette Lozano

23 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Warren Worsham

6 years experience

1.0 of 5