Dr. Jennifer Anger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 25 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Absolutely Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anger is extremely knowledgeable and willing to take the time needed to explain your condition, Her patience and caring attitude are truly amazing. I would recommend her to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Excellent Urologist in Beverly Hills.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, and very caring of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
The Best of the Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm fixed! I had a problem from my prior surgery from another doctor, and Dr. Anger fixed me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. She is taking on my 13 year old daughter's case that no pediatric urologist or any urologist has been able to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Thank you!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so embarrassed to have my fallen bladder and Dr. Anger cured me!!! She really put me at ease throughout the whole process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Finally!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to so many doctors who couldn't diagnose my problem. Finally Dr. Anger was able to help me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anger is amazing. She is very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. She even called me from home to check up on me during recovery. I've never waited longer than 15 minutes past my appointment time to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Urology
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional. Intelligent. Knowledgeable....best in the field of Urology. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this office is very well coming and very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
I finally found the right doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! Finally a doctor who "gets it"!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal! Dr. Anger is extremely knowledgeable and personable. She was able to help me when many other doctors could not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anger is a Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Anger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Karyn Eilber

21 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Elist

42 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kiarash Michel

24 years experience

4.6 of 5