ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Anger Is this you?
  • 65
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Anger?


83 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Don't let the name fool you!

She is so sweet, worth the wait!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Professional ..... excellent experience

Highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Absolutely Amazing

Dr. Anger is extremely knowledgeable and willing to take the time needed to explain your condition, Her patience and caring attitude are truly amazing. I would recommend her to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Excellent Urologist in Beverly Hills.

Excellent Doctor, and very caring of her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

The Best of the Best

I'm fixed! I had a problem from my prior surgery from another doctor, and Dr. Anger fixed me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Great doctor. She is taking on my 13 year old daughter's case that no pediatric urologist or any urologist has been able to help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Thank you!

I was so embarrassed to have my fallen bladder and Dr. Anger cured me!!! She really put me at ease throughout the whole process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Finally!

I went to so many doctors who couldn't diagnose my problem. Finally Dr. Anger was able to help me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Very professional

Dr. Anger is amazing. She is very polite, knowledgeable and friendly. She even called me from home to check up on me during recovery. I've never waited longer than 15 minutes past my appointment time to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Urology

Professional. Intelligent. Knowledgeable....best in the field of Urology. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

this office is very well coming and very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

I finally found the right doctor!

Wow! Finally a doctor who "gets it"!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Anger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Karyn Eilber

    Dr. Karyn Eilber

    Urology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    21
  • Dr. James Elist

    Dr. James Elist

    Urology, Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.20 mi

    4.0
    (384)
    42
  • Dr. Christopher Ng

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.50 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21