Dr. Jennifer Armstrong MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Horrible Patient Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly rude. I would never recommend this office, Dr. Armstrong in particular.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is absolutely fantastic.Without her I would have been dead from Scleroderma many years ago.I am 95% well and leading a normal life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Armstrong and her entire staff, from office staff to nurses to Alice, her right arm, are the best. They made my husband feel like he had his own personal Angels, when we thought there was no hope at all. I would recommend this office to anyone, my family, and even myself if I needed it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Very accessible and caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Armstrong for 8 years. She has provided excellent diagnoses and treatment of my condition during that time. I have the highest confidence in her ability.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Best there is
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent help to my wife who is suffering from Ovarian Cancer. Provides hope, care and most of al warmth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
very nice, very smart
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's just the best. you get the feeling that she really cares. and she definitely knows her stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very quick breast exam. Felt that I was being rushed through appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
really smart, caring doc
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Armstrong is a very smart, kind woman. She makes you feel safe and taken-care of. She certainly knows her field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My brother went to Dr. Armstrong shortly after being diagnosed with brain cancer. She showed absolutely no compassion and actually showed anger when he declined to participate in one of her clinical trials. Her staff were no better. This is a doctor to avoid if you have a difficult diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
this doctor is great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is different than most. She really cares. She took the time to explain everything to me and my family. If you have to see an oncologist, this is the one you want to see!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and abrupt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Armstrong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Michel Hoessly

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Donohue

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Panetta

be the first to rate this Doctor