The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Armstrong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Armstrong?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.4 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Horrible Patient Care

Incredibly rude. I would never recommend this office, Dr. Armstrong in particular.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wonderful doctor

This doctor is absolutely fantastic.Without her I would have been dead from Scleroderma many years ago.I am 95% well and leading a normal life.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Dr. Armstrong and her entire staff, from office staff to nurses to Alice, her right arm, are the best. They made my husband feel like he had his own personal Angels, when we thought there was no hope at all. I would recommend this office to anyone, my family, and even myself if I needed it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Very accessible and caring

I have been a patient of Dr. Armstrong for 8 years. She has provided excellent diagnoses and treatment of my condition during that time. I have the highest confidence in her ability.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Best there is

Excellent help to my wife who is suffering from Ovarian Cancer. Provides hope, care and most of al warmth

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

very nice, very smart

She's just the best. you get the feeling that she really cares. and she definitely knows her stuff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Very quick breast exam. Felt that I was being rushed through appointment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

really smart, caring doc

Dr. Armstrong is a very smart, kind woman. She makes you feel safe and taken-care of. She certainly knows her field.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

My brother went to Dr. Armstrong shortly after being diagnosed with brain cancer. She showed absolutely no compassion and actually showed anger when he declined to participate in one of her clinical trials. Her staff were no better. This is a doctor to avoid if you have a difficult diagnosis.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

this doctor is great!

This doctor is different than most. She really cares. She took the time to explain everything to me and my family. If you have to see an oncologist, this is the one you want to see!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Rude and abrupt

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

  • Dr. Eliot Friedman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Binu Malhotra

    Dr. Binu Malhotra

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Sonia Siu

    Dr. Sonia Siu

    Internal Medicine

    Paoli, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    14