The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Dr Boyd is without question the best pain doctor I have had. I love the way he actually listens to your pain issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

It was great to be pain free. I would recommend this practice to anyone experiencing pain. Staff is great!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

excellent doctor

i've been going to Dr. Jennifer Brown for diabetes help for many years. Her advice has been excellent and I look forward to an appointment with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Best general practitioner ever

Dr. Brown has been our family physician for nine years. During that time she has given all of us careful attention. She has accurately diagnosed two serious health problems (one for me and one for my wife) that were not found by previous physicians, and then she sent us to the appropriate doctors to treat them. In one case, she got on the phone herself with a doctor's office to get us an appointment right away. This sort of personal attention makes her an exceptional doctor. I am so grateful to her and so is my wife.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Do not go to her

She has no personality and is rude. Medical helpfulness was minimal. The staff is good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Bright, Diagnosis accurate, Identifies problem areas early, concerned about all aspects of patient; Coordinates all info from specialists and interprets and adjusts meds accordingly. Calls with test results and interprets them.Have had Dr. Brow since she arrived at practice and would not think of changing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. Joseph Goddard

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Pamela Bartell

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    6
  • Dr. Laura Aisenberg

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    15