ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Baron Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Baron?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Teriffic

Dr. baron takes all the time necessary to address my questions and address issues with me. She is batting 1,000 as far as eliminating skin problems for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

would recommed this doctor

The office and clinic rooms are very clean and appealing. Waiting time is standard, 5 -10 mins, as for all MD's, at least all the ones that I go to.Getting appointments are easy and fit around our schedules. She is very professional and caring. Lovely photos on display - taken by her monther I think.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Overall experience was very positive. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Barondid not rush and was willing to spend time going over options for treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

The office staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Baron was also very professional and timely. She was able to address my needs as well.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Enjoyed my visit !

My daughter was seen by Dr. Baron for acne, and she had a quick appointment, no wait from the staff, and checking in was very easy, and painless. Staff is very nice. I would continue to see Dr. Baron.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

She's the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Scar

She removed a pre-cancerous lesion the size of end of a que tip and left an ugly irregular scar on my arm 2 inches long. She should have recommended I see a plastic surgeon. I would never have her do anything for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2008

Left good size scar

I had a mole removed that was about the diameter of a q-tip. The scar on my back is about 4 inches and is very ugly. I'm very disappointed with the results and would never get anything removed from her again. Your better off seeking a DR elsewhere

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Baron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Marie Britz

    Dermatology

    San Jose, CA 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    45
  • Dr. Mychael Luu

    Dermatology

    San Jose, CA 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Anthony Badame

    Dermatology

    San Jose, CA 0.23 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    27