Dr. Jennifer Baron MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology San Jose, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Teriffic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. baron takes all the time necessary to address my questions and address issues with me. She is batting 1,000 as far as eliminating skin problems for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
would recommed this doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office and clinic rooms are very clean and appealing. Waiting time is standard, 5 -10 mins, as for all MD's, at least all the ones that I go to.Getting appointments are easy and fit around our schedules. She is very professional and caring. Lovely photos on display - taken by her monther I think.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was very positive. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Barondid not rush and was willing to spend time going over options for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
The office staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Baron was also very professional and timely. She was able to address my needs as well.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Enjoyed my visit !
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was seen by Dr. Baron for acne, and she had a quick appointment, no wait from the staff, and checking in was very easy, and painless. Staff is very nice. I would continue to see Dr. Baron.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2009
Scar
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She removed a pre-cancerous lesion the size of end of a que tip and left an ugly irregular scar on my arm 2 inches long. She should have recommended I see a plastic surgeon. I would never have her do anything for me.

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
Left good size scar
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a mole removed that was about the diameter of a q-tip. The scar on my back is about 4 inches and is very ugly. I'm very disappointed with the results and would never get anything removed from her again. Your better off seeking a DR elsewhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Baron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.