Dr. Jennifer Bigelow MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mooresville, IN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-2.0)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Complaint
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to start by saying I would not ever trust her again. She misdiagnosed a problem that I had and I ended up having to have surgery on that issue. I don't feel that the service I received from her warrants full payment. Now her office is bugging me for the $100.00 I owe her. I will be paying her $5.00 a month till it is paid off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Good place to start an actually doctor office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bunch of hassles after hassles to get someone to help you and rude behavior on the phone when I have to call them would not recommend taking evem my doggie there. AWEFUL AWEFUL.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician. So glad we met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited almost 2 hrs after scheduled appointment.Wrong diagnoses of health problems %80.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
D Pigecella
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Bigelow for years and she is a wonderful and caring Doctor. She has a genuine bedside manner and is very professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bigelow is a wonderful and caring Doctor who takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 19th, 2010
Difficult to schedule appt
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Bigelow as a doctor WHEN I can get an appt to see her. My entire family has had to visit Prompt Med several times because we couldn't get an appt with Dr Bigelow when we needed one. Have seriously considered changing Drs. for this sole reason.

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2010
Nice lady. Poor Doctor.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst MD in the state of Indiana! Poor Accuracy in diagnosing medical conditions. She all most cost me not only my life but my unborn childs aswell. Please look into another office for your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Bigelow, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mooresville, IN.