ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Bigelow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Bigelow?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Complaint

I would like to start by saying I would not ever trust her again. She misdiagnosed a problem that I had and I ended up having to have surgery on that issue. I don't feel that the service I received from her warrants full payment. Now her office is bugging me for the $100.00 I owe her. I will be paying her $5.00 a month till it is paid off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Good place to start an actually doctor office.

Bunch of hassles after hassles to get someone to help you and rude behavior on the phone when I have to call them would not recommend taking evem my doggie there. AWEFUL AWEFUL.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

Wonderful physician. So glad we met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Waited almost 2 hrs after scheduled appointment.Wrong diagnoses of health problems %80.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

D Pigecella

I've been going to Dr. Bigelow for years and she is a wonderful and caring Doctor. She has a genuine bedside manner and is very professional and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Dr Bigelow is a wonderful and caring Doctor who takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 19th, 2010

Difficult to schedule appt

I like Dr Bigelow as a doctor WHEN I can get an appt to see her. My entire family has had to visit Prompt Med several times because we couldn't get an appt with Dr Bigelow when we needed one. Have seriously considered changing Drs. for this sole reason.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Nice lady. Poor Doctor.

Worst MD in the state of Indiana! Poor Accuracy in diagnosing medical conditions. She all most cost me not only my life but my unborn childs aswell. Please look into another office for your care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Bigelow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, IN.

  • Dr. David Tyring

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, IN 0.47 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Robyn Fean

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Mooresville, IN 0.68 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Amy Hale

    Family Medicine

    Mooresville, IN 0.74 mi