ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Bingham Is this you?
  • 61
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Bingham?


95 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Dr. Bingham is more than 5 stars!!

I have had the privilege of working for Dr.Bingham in the past, so I have seen first hand the amount of care and love she gives each and everyone of her patients. She has also been our family doctor since before I worked there, and after. My son adores her, and she has been working with him to get his medication just right for him, she is amazing..if you knew my son, you would know that he doesn't make eye contact with just anyone..he hangs on her every word because he can fell the genuine love and concern from her. She makes him and everyone feel special..I have seen and felt this first hand. She is so much more than doctor..she is every patients friend, therapist, and biggest fan!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Dr.Jennifer Bingham is more than 5 stars!!

I have had the privilege of working for Dr.Bingham in the past, so I have seen first hand the amount of care and love she gives each and everyone of her patients. She has also been our family doctor since before I worked there, and after. My son adores her, and she has been working with him to get his medication just right for him, she is amazing..if you knew my son, you would know that he doesn't make eye contact with just anyone..he hangs on her every word because he can fell the genuine love and concern from her. She makes him and everyone feel special..I have seen and felt this first hand. She is so much more than doctor..she is every patients friend, therapist, and biggest fan!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Best Doctor anyone could ever have

Dr. Bingham is the only Doctor who not only Fixes my Health problems or works on a treatment until it is fixed, she takes the time to explain every and all questions I have and treats me like a person. I travel for a living and I have to have a written prescription to receive my medication, so I have seen at least 15 doctors in the last 10 years, Doctor Bingham is the only Doctor who was able to Diagnosis and treat the health problems that I have come up from time to time, I can't tell you how many times I have heard a Doctor say, "I don't know", "its probably just your age", "some people just have to cough uncontrollably after they eat". Doctor Bingham takes the time to do the tests needed to be done to get to the bottom of the issue and does whatever it takes to find a solution. She is not taking new patients as of 1-2016, but if you truly want a good Doctor ask to be put on a waiting list. Sometimes you can have 30 mins to an hour in the waiting room before your appointment begins but I have found this rare, just prepare for it bring a book, schedule your time well, waiting that amount of time though I have found to be very rare, and I have been a patient of hers for at least 15 years. She is worth the wait.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Needed new Doctot

Fantastic Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Love this doctor. She has the best bedside manner that I have ever dealt with from a Doctor. I will always go to Dr. Bingham.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Great doctor! She makes you feel important and she understands your concerns. Always smiling. I will continue to go to Dr. Bingham as long as I am living in NW Arkansas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Very knowledgeable!

I appreciated how much she explained and taught me about my medications and illnesses. She spent lots of time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Skilled, Caring, Compassionate

Very Caring, Highly Skilled Doctor, takes time to listen and educate, great communication skills, makes every patient feel like her only patient, can lead to long wait times, however, a good doctor is worth waiting for

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Love the staff and doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

LOVE DR.BINGHAM!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Very knowledgeable with a very empathetic bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Dr Bingham is extremely thorough and courteous!! Love her!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Bingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

  • Dr. Catherine Kilpatrick

    Dr. Catherine Kilpatrick

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 0.05 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Saitta

    Dr. Michael Saitta

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    32
  • Dr. Thomas Denley

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 0.24 mi

    31