Dr. Jennifer Brooks MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
My Dr. Jennifer Brooks is the BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have the utmost faith and trust in Dr. Brooks and her staff. I have trusted her with my life so if that's not saying it all for this wonderful God sent I don' t know what is. I have also recommended my friends and they too would recommend Dr. Brooks as well, I just love her she spends as much time answering my questions and concerns as I would like she does not hurry to get to the next patient and that's why I highly commend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brooks is very personably, caring. Easy to get an appointment. Receptionist Ms. Kathy is a God Send to the office. Some of the office staff can be rude and ignore you. I will recommend Dr. Brooks highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her! She was so thorough with her exam and caring. I thought she covered everything I had gone in with concerns about and then some. The staff was fantastic! I am so happy I made an appt with this dr. I was just going by reviews and crossing my fingers. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Brooks to anybody. Also, her accent is wonderful and very entertaining :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Amazing Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Brooks when I lived in Ft. Worth and wish so much that I could go back to her. The medical care in the state I currently live in is sub-par at best. I highly recommend Dr. Brooks. She is compassionate and caring and will take the time to explain everyting and make sure you are comfortable with what is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
Perfectionist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, good at what she does. will take care of all your problems. Front desk girl could benefit from a customer service seminar. However does not reflect the good care you will get once in with Dr. Brooks. She will run all test needed to take of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2009
Love my Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jennifer Brooks has alwaays treate4d me with the utmost respect and professionalism. She makes me feel comfortable and at aese during the exam.In my opinion she is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brooks is very kind and efficient and always puts me at ease. She always takes time out at the end of my visit to ask if I have any questions for her, and if I do, she answers them clearly and thoroughly. The only problem I have is with the office staff- they are generally okay but can border on rude at times, and they have charged wrong insurance companies and have messed up my scheduling. I still go there because I would put up with a lot to see Dr. Brooks; I recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Waiting time for an office visit.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very disappointed in the the time is takes me to get in for an appointment(3 weeks) , after she knew my problems that I have had (I was in alot of pain)I went in for a appointment and I had to go for a emergency songogram after I called for a appoitment to get back in to dicuss my options I had to wait another 2 1/2 weeks to see her again. I should not have to wait 6 weeks to get the help I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Brooks, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Hancock

39 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cheng Song

31 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Noelle Cloven

23 years experience

4.2 of 5