The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Brunet Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Brunet?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Best obgy

Dr Brunet is one of my favorite Drs that I've ever had! She's super friendly, always explains things to make sure you understand and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Please Be Warned

Do not go to her if you need your child delivered. Did not show up to his delivery, I was crowning and waiting for her for five hours. She finally came for me, but because she had to clock in for work. Unreliable and almost ruined my entire birth experience because she seemed mad the whole five minutes she was in delivery.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Brunet to anyone. She is very down to earth and actually cares about her patients. I had a very bad experience with my first child and was scared for this delivery. She made me feel very comfortable and helped me get through the delivery. It went perfect!! Couldn't have asked for a better experience or doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Outstanding/I love her

She was really there for me when I had my baby boy. He is my first born and he was born premature at 29 weeks and my follow ups with her were great. She cares, she's concerned and she is the best at what she does. The staff is great, it's always clean and wait time is no time. I never waited over 10 mins. She's prompt and very sweet. I love my dr. Jen. My first and only obgyn!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 7th, 2012

I use to like going to see her,but since she changed nurses and i had my baby already im not going back. The new nurse moves like molasses. She barely talks she barely smiles.But Dr. Brunet is good doctor, she just needs new staff.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Wait time is un heard of....I didnt even have a chance to take a seat in the lobby and i was being called to the back! Amazing..She is a very down to earth doctor,makes u feel like shes your friend her nurse is very nice & sweet. Within 30mins i was in and out!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Brunet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Stacey Holman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Orleans, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. George Morris III

    Dr. George Morris III

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Orleans, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Elizabeth French

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    New Orleans, LA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22