ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Burke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Burke?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Burke?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Best of the Best

Upon moving to AZ a year ago, I was incredibly fortunate to find Dr. Jennifer Burke as my GP. Since becoming a patient, I have only known professionalism, sincerity, attentiveness and experienced the upmost care, not only from Dr. Burke but her staff as well. Dr. Burke has a wonderful disposition, is an incredible listener and makes you feel totally comfortable. I’ve never had a Dr. that truly cares and puts in the extra effort to make sure you’re getting the best care needed. While most Doctors forget about you the moment you walk out the door, Dr. Burke will stand by you ever step of the way and is diligent in her follow-up. I would unequivocally recommend Dr. Burke to anyone wanting a professional they can depend on! Thank you Dr. B ….

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Wonderful, compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Five stars for Dr. Jennifer Burke, M.D.

Dr. Burke is the BEST! She is a wonderful doctor, and made me feel at ease while diagnosing a relatively serious (and surprise to me) condition. Dr. Burke is guiding me through the treatment process with knowledge, professionalism and personal care. She has the best beside manner ever - and LISTENS! I will never change doctors as long as she is available. Five stars for Dr. Burke!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Blessed to have found such an amazing doctor!

Dr. Burke is absolutely amazing! We relocated out to AZ when my daughter was about a year and found Dr. Burke about 4 months later. Our daughter had a number of problems with her ears and allergic reactions to antibiotics. Dr. Burke was able to diagnose the problems...help us to make it through ear infections and tubes and keep a smile on our little girls face! The best thing about Dr. Burke is that she spends time with you asking and answering any questions on her visit. Her bedside manner is top notch and better than any I have seen from a Doctor. More important than that, when I call and leave a message on the nurses line...Dr. Burke calls me back within an hour most the time. She takes time with her patients and you do not feel rushed. I am so blessed to have found her and recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

I really like Dr. Burke. She is very personal and good at diagnosis. I trust her and would recommend her to everyone and anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Unfortunately, Dr. Burke has retired from active practice...a big loss to the medical profession in Arizona.

Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Dr. Burke is one of the best

Dr. Burke has been our familiy doctor for almost six years now. She has cared for my two teens into adults and my husband, as well as myself. She has superior bedside manner and truely cares. She takes time with her patients. She has handled our annuals, basic colds and our major illnesses. She watches your blood work carefully and refers you on to specialists when needed. She does not schedule unnecessary tests/exams but makes sure that the rights ones are done for where you are in life and according to your family history. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Excellent Dr

One of the best Doctors I have ever been able to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Burke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Dee Allred

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    9
  • Dr. Theodore Prier

    Dr. Theodore Prier

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    9
  • Dr. James Vogt Jr

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    25