Dr. Jennifer Burke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Five stars for Dr. Jennifer Burke, M.D.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burke is the BEST! She is a wonderful doctor, and made me feel at ease while diagnosing a relatively serious (and surprise to me) condition. Dr. Burke is guiding me through the treatment process with knowledge, professionalism and personal care. She has the best beside manner ever - and LISTENS! I will never change doctors as long as she is available. Five stars for Dr. Burke!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Blessed to have found such an amazing doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burke is absolutely amazing! We relocated out to AZ when my daughter was about a year and found Dr. Burke about 4 months later. Our daughter had a number of problems with her ears and allergic reactions to antibiotics. Dr. Burke was able to diagnose the problems...help us to make it through ear infections and tubes and keep a smile on our little girls face! The best thing about Dr. Burke is that she spends time with you asking and answering any questions on her visit. Her bedside manner is top notch and better than any I have seen from a Doctor. More important than that, when I call and leave a message on the nurses line...Dr. Burke calls me back within an hour most the time. She takes time with her patients and you do not feel rushed. I am so blessed to have found her and recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Burke. She is very personal and good at diagnosis. I trust her and would recommend her to everyone and anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, Dr. Burke has retired from active practice...a big loss to the medical profession in Arizona.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Dr. Burke is one of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burke has been our familiy doctor for almost six years now. She has cared for my two teens into adults and my husband, as well as myself. She has superior bedside manner and truely cares. She takes time with her patients. She has handled our annuals, basic colds and our major illnesses. She watches your blood work carefully and refers you on to specialists when needed. She does not schedule unnecessary tests/exams but makes sure that the rights ones are done for where you are in life and according to your family history. I HIGHLY recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
Excellent Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctors I have ever been able to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Burke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Dee Allred

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Prier

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elise Donnelly

6 years experience

4.0 of 5