Dr. Jennifer Calabrese MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
She is wonderful. Great personality and very caring. Get's to the bottom of the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
My Doctor Jennifer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been going to Tri-city for years my doctor is Jennifer Calabrese and I can say she a very understanding doctor listens to you on any problem you might have and advise you on any medical treatment you might need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Can't believe she still is a doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor of all times. Cannot believe she is still practicing. Never was in and always canceling appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Calabrese is a very kind, thorough and caring physician. She takes the time to really get to know you and to listen to you. She is always trying to find better ways to help you and goes above and beyond in many cases. Her medical assistant , Angie , has those same characteristics. The reception staff have always treated my husband and I with the utmost respect. I would recommend Dr Calabrese to everyone. You won't find a more dedicated doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Long Waits and Uncaring and Unsympathetic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even with an 8:30 a.m. appointment I had to wait over an hour. No explanation offered when asked why. I was in pain and dealing with another family major illness. The office atmosphere is terrible. Noisy offices next to lab work area. She doesn't listen nor seem to care about what is going on in a patient's life. I would never recommend her to anyone. I will be getting a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like I am a part of an assembly line. she doesn't listen to me, if I see her at all, the longest she was ever in the office with me was a total of 2 minutes. She doesn't care when I tell her something and just shrugs it off and I can't even get her to follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
customer or was
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I call twice with name and number no one continues to call me back I need my prescip filled. you guys stay classy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
I'm honestly not sure how she got her medical licence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Calabrese was my doctor for about 3 years until I moved to Ma. She was incredibly good. She did run late as others have said, but once she did see you, she was kind, thorough and listened to what you were telling her. Not only was she an excellent dr. who diagnosed a couple of conditions, and sent me to specialists as needed, she remembered things about your life and asked about them when she had time. I would Highly recommend Dr. Calabrese to anyone, esp. someone who wants a woman dr. as I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The last few year, the care that I have received from this doctor really went down hill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Didn't listen
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor just ignored my questions and then accused me of lying about my symptoms. I wouldn't recommend her to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2012
Love this Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Calabrese is a kind, caring doctor and those rarely exist these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Calabrese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amherst, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Recko

8 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Lockhart

29 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Carissimi

26 years experience

4.1 of 5