Dr. Jennifer Camas MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Leitchfield, KY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Dr. Camas and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff is horrible! They mix up medications and call the wrong ones in.. They take people off of meds that causes side effects instead of weaning them off of them. She was my Dr for about 8 years. She has a great bedside manner and will spend time with you but it doesn't make up for the rest of what happens there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Camas is the best MD I have ever had. She is everything a DR should be. I wish she could write a message for other Physicians on how to treat their patients with respect and kindness instead of running us through like cattle. We have a better group of medical professionals in our town than in other places close to us but , all could benefit from her knowledge . I consider us fortunate to have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Camas is the most wonderful, caring doctor I have ever had. She never makes you feel rushed, she shows she cares, and is so thorough. Every visit she makes me feel as if I am her favorite patient and puts me so at ease. I feel Leitchfield, Kentucky is very luck to have a doctor with her talents, convictions, and bedside manner. She could practice anywhere, but chose our sleepy community. Thanks Dr. Camas. We so welcome you and appreciate you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Dr. J Camas
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Brilliant caring doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Best primary care physician I have ever had.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DrCamas to very, very good care of me in Springfield, Massachusetts. She was prompt and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Thankful For This Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are so BLESSED to have a Dr. of her caliber here; I am sure she could go ANYWHERE she wanted and I'm just grateful that she has been willing to stay here.If Dr. Camas reads this, WE LOVE AND APPRECIATE YOU more than you will ever know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Camas is the BEST family doctor I have ever had in my 50+ years!!!!!!! You could not ask for a better doctor!

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Camas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leitchfield, KY.