The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Camas Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Camas?


37 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Camas and staff

Her staff is horrible! They mix up medications and call the wrong ones in.. They take people off of meds that causes side effects instead of weaning them off of them. She was my Dr for about 8 years. She has a great bedside manner and will spend time with you but it doesn't make up for the rest of what happens there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Dr. Camas is the best MD I have ever had. She is everything a DR should be. I wish she could write a message for other Physicians on how to treat their patients with respect and kindness instead of running us through like cattle. We have a better group of medical professionals in our town than in other places close to us but , all could benefit from her knowledge . I consider us fortunate to have her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Camas is the most wonderful, caring doctor I have ever had. She never makes you feel rushed, she shows she cares, and is so thorough. Every visit she makes me feel as if I am her favorite patient and puts me so at ease. I feel Leitchfield, Kentucky is very luck to have a doctor with her talents, convictions, and bedside manner. She could practice anywhere, but chose our sleepy community. Thanks Dr. Camas. We so welcome you and appreciate you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr. J Camas

A Brilliant caring doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Best primary care physician I have ever had.

DrCamas to very, very good care of me in Springfield, Massachusetts. She was prompt and compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Thankful For This Doctor

We are so BLESSED to have a Dr. of her caliber here; I am sure she could go ANYWHERE she wanted and I'm just grateful that she has been willing to stay here.If Dr. Camas reads this, WE LOVE AND APPRECIATE YOU more than you will ever know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Dr. Camas is the BEST family doctor I have ever had in my 50+ years!!!!!!! You could not ask for a better doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Camas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leitchfield, KY.

  • Dr. Shagufta Yousaf

    Dr. Shagufta Yousaf

    Pediatrics

    Leitchfield, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Imran Awan

    Dr. Imran Awan

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Leitchfield, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Elizabeth Maeser

    Pediatrics

    Leitchfield, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33