ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jennifer Campbell Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jennifer Campbell?


22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

excellent doctor

I was under dr. Campbell's care for about 2 yrs. she was willing to answer all my questions. she welcomed my opinion, I'm a registered nurse. she always spent the time needed with my appts. appts. were not time controlled. she is short & looks very young. don't be deceived. she is excellent. I would recommend her to anyone. I lost her when she moved to chili, to far for me to go. I'm in wayne county.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Excellent Physician! Personable, sympathetic, knowledgeable, down to earth. Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Doug collier

Excellent physician - in every way. Tremendously personable, thoughtful and skilled. I'd highly recommend Dr. Campbell

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

I think Doctor Campbell might be the best Doctor within the Rochester area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Best doctor I have ever seen/had

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

She is the best Dr. I have ever been to. And I have had a lot of them. She is great! I would only repeat the other 4-star ratings.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

I love Dr. Campbell

I have been to a few doctors through the years and Dr. Campbell is the only one to take me seriously and try to help me find a way to fix my medical problems. She was willing to talk and find out how your life is, kept up and genuinly wanted to know how you were doing. She was the best doctor i've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Probably the top internist in Rochester. Very intelligent and cares about her patients. Gives excellent references to specialists.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2008

A role model for other doc's

Jennifer Cambell is one of the best doc's I have ever been involved with. She loves what she does and it shows through. A total delight!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jennifer Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Yoshiko Tamura

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Vythilingam Alagappan

    Dr. Vythilingam Alagappan

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0.88 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Jonathan Hager

    Internal Medicine

    North Chili, NY 2.35 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    23