Dr. Jennifer Campbell MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was under dr. Campbell's care for about 2 yrs. she was willing to answer all my questions. she welcomed my opinion, I'm a registered nurse. she always spent the time needed with my appts. appts. were not time controlled. she is short & looks very young. don't be deceived. she is excellent. I would recommend her to anyone. I lost her when she moved to chili, to far for me to go. I'm in wayne county.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician! Personable, sympathetic, knowledgeable, down to earth. Wouldn't go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Doug collier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician - in every way. Tremendously personable, thoughtful and skilled. I'd highly recommend Dr. Campbell
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Doctor Campbell might be the best Doctor within the Rochester area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever seen/had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best Dr. I have ever been to. And I have had a lot of them. She is great! I would only repeat the other 4-star ratings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
I love Dr. Campbell
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to a few doctors through the years and Dr. Campbell is the only one to take me seriously and try to help me find a way to fix my medical problems. She was willing to talk and find out how your life is, kept up and genuinly wanted to know how you were doing. She was the best doctor i've ever had.

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the top internist in Rochester. Very intelligent and cares about her patients. Gives excellent references to specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2008
A role model for other doc's
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jennifer Cambell is one of the best doc's I have ever been involved with. She loves what she does and it shows through. A total delight!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Campbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.