Dr. Jennifer Capezzuti DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Maybe she was in a bad mood that day but she was very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Capezzuti listened to my issues and was very thorough. She was easy to talk to and very compassionate. The first doctor in the 3 years that I've lived in Fort Lauderdale that I would recommend. I'm happy I have a new doctor I can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best! Caring, interested, great follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
She's the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Capezutti for years, she is thorough, reassuring and always available. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Phenomenal Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I contacted Dr. Capezzuti's office as a new patient today. I had a sore throat, which is normally not a big deal to me, but I am flying out of the country next week and needed to be checked out. Her staff was PHENOMENAL! I had contacted several offices that were closer to my house and the staff was completely rude. As soon as Dr. Capezzuti's staff answered I knew I had found the right office. Sweet, attentive and knowledgable. They squeezed me in a couple hours after my call and when I arrived they were the ANGELS I heard over the phone. Dr. Capezzuti had a beautiful bedside manner and made me feel completely comfortable. She answered all my questions and did it all with a smile. I would recommend this office to EVERYONE (as long as you are friendly, as that is all they deserve).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was on top of things and an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Dr. Capezzuti is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capezzuti has always been very caring and concerned whenever I see her. She has an excellent bedside manner. She is always willing to listen to my questions and takes the time to answer them. Her office is immaculate. Chaka, her front desk staff member, is always very polite, helpful, courteous and efficient. I never have any trouble getting an appointment, and each experience has always been a positive one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Capezzuti is the best doctor I've ever visited. She genuinely cares about her patients. I never have to wait too long in her office, and she's always knowledgeable. Dr. Capezzuti always treats the whole person. She really gets to know you and cars cares about her patients' well being. A doctor's front office can make or break the practice. That's why I'm so happy that Dr. Capezzuti has Chakka there to greet and assist in treating patients. She's always friendly and knows the patients as well as Dr. Capezzuti. This is by far the best doctor in South Florida!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Arrogant and Unprofessional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Capezzuti for a preventative care visit. I wanted to talk about Cholesterol Screening, Blood Pressure Screening, Diabetes Screening, Diet Counseling and Obesity Screening and Counseling. All of which were covered by my health plan. Dr. Capezzuti refused and told me that anything other than a basic physical would be charged for and I would have to pay since my HMO2750 plan was the worst plan available. She was extremely arrogant, unprofessional and "Hated being a doctor". Her words not mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Capezetti, I have not had a physician who would work with me and she accurately diagnosed me after an excellent work up and diagnostic evaluation. Very personal as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Exceptional Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff were exceptionally friendly. The young lady at check in- Ms. Cooper was gracious and extremely helpful from the time I made the appointment to my actual visit. She was friendly and was smiling from the moment I walked in to the time I left. I actually manage several healthcare facilities in the area and was very impressed with Ms. Cooper. The provider herself was approachable and I didn't feel rushed as you do at some primary care appointments. She actually took the time to listen to me and preform her examination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Capezzuti. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jennifer Capezzuti, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Marlene Aramburu

8 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Behnam Birgani

24 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dale Fahie

24 years experience

3.5 of 5